Board of Directors

July 2017 - June 2018

Region I

Diane Hoefling

715 S. Dumas Avenue

Room 109

Dumas, TX m.Zip

dhoefling@moore-tx.com

(806) 935-4218

Director in charge

Renee Calhoun

2309 Russell Long Boulevard

Suite 101

Canyon, TX m.Zip

renee.calhoun@randallcounty.com

(806) 468-5505

Director

Region II

Cheri Hawkins

P. O. Box 2109

Albany, TX m.Zip

cheri.hawkins@shackelfordcounty.org

(325) 762-2232 Ext. 101

Director in charge

Susan Tipton

P. O. Box 937

1600 Main St. Courthouse Square

Tahoka, TX m.Zip

susan.tipton@co.lynn.tx.us

(806) 561-4750

Director

Region III

Judy Crawford

P. O. Box 578

201 W. 6th Street, Room 110

Crane, TX m.Zip

judy.crawford@co.crane.tx.us

(432) 558-3581

Director in charge

Linda Haney

P. O. Box 707

Odessa, TX m.Zip

linda.haney@ectorcountytx.gov

(432) 498-4130

Director

Region IV

Beverly Crumley

712 S. Stagecoach Trail

Suite 2211

San Marcos, TX m.Zip

beverly@co.hays.tx.us

(512) 393-7660

Director in charge

Liz Gonzalez

712 S. Stagecoach Trail, STE 2008

San Marcos, TX m.Zip

lgonzalez@co.hays.tx.us

(512) 393-7738

Director

Region V

Jon Gimble

501 Washington Ave.

STE 300, Courthouse Annex

Waco, TX m.Zip

jon.gimble@co.mclennan.tx.us

(254) 757-5057

Director in charge

Andy Harwell

P. O. Box 1727

Waco, TX m.Zip

andy.harwell@co.mclennan.tx.us

(254) 757-5078

Director

Region VI

Sherry Dowd

P. O. Box 423

Corsicana, TX m.Zip

sdowd@navarrocounty.org

(903) 654-3036

Director in charge

Loretta Cammack

101 W. Main St., Rm 120

Nacogdoches, TX m.Zip

lcammack@co.nacogdoches.tx.us

(936) 560-7741

Director

Region VII

Schelana Hock

101 W. Mill Street

Suite 265

Livingston, TX m.Zip

shock@co.polk.tx.us

(936) 327-6805

Director in charge

Lisa Teinert

P. O. Box 176

Giddings, TX m.Zip

lisa.teinert@co.lee.tx.us

(979) 542-2947

Director

Region VIII

Mirella Escamilla Davis

105 W. Corpus Christi Street

Room 108

Beeville, TX m.Zip

Mirella.Davis@co.bee.tx.us

(361) 621-1557

Director in charge

Esther Degollado

P. O. Box 667

1110 Victoria Street, Suite 203

Laredo, TX m.Zip

edegollado@webbcountytx.gov

(956) 523-4268

Director