Board of Directors

July 2018 - June 2019

Region I

Sherri Jones

P. O. Box 528

401 Main Street

Wheeler, TX m.Zip

sherri.jones@co.wheeler.tx.us

(806) 826-5931

Director In Charge

Julie Smith

P. O. Box 9638

Amarillo, TX m.Zip

juliesmith@co.potter.tx.us

(806) 379-2288

Director

Region II

Sandra Roblez

P. O. Box 899

Plains, TX m.Zip

sroblez@yoakumcounty.org

(806) 456-7491 Ext. 126

Director In Charge

Karren Winter

P. O. Box 427

Archer City, TX m.Zip

karren.winter@co.archer.tx.us

(940) 574-4302

Director

Region III

Judy Crawford

P. O. Box 578

201 W. 6th Street, Room 110

Crane, TX m.Zip

judy.crawford@co.crane.tx.us

(432) 558-3581

Director In Charge

Berta Rios-Martinez

P. O. Drawer 119

201 W. Avenue E

Alpine, TX m.Zip

bmartinez@co.brewster.tx.us

(432) 837-3366

Director

Region IV

Beverly Crumley

712 S. Stagecoach Trail

Suite 2211

San Marcos, TX m.Zip

beverly@co.hays.tx.us

(512) 393-7660

Director In Charge

Liz Gonzalez

712 S. Stagecoach Trail, STE 2008

San Marcos, TX m.Zip

lgonzalez@co.hays.tx.us

(512) 393-7738

Director

Region V

Andy Harwell

P. O. Box 1727

Waco, TX m.Zip

andy.harwell@co.mclennan.tx.us

(254) 757-5078

Director In Charge

Jon Gimble

501 Washington Ave.

STE 300, Courthouse Annex

Waco, TX m.Zip

jon.gimble@co.mclennan.tx.us

(254) 757-5057

Director

Region VI

Sherry Dowd

P. O. Box 423

Corsicana, TX m.Zip

sdowd@navarrocounty.org

(903) 654-3036

Director In Charge

Loretta Cammack

101 W. Main St., Rm 120

Nacogdoches, TX m.Zip

lcammack@co.nacogdoches.tx.us

(936) 560-7741

Director

Region VII

Schelana Hock

101 W. Mill Street

Suite 265

Livingston, TX m.Zip

shock@co.polk.tx.us

(936) 327-6805

Director In Charge

Lisa Teinert

P. O. Box 176

Giddings, TX m.Zip

lisa.teinert@co.lee.tx.us

(979) 542-2947

Director

Region VIII

Esther Degollado

P. O. Box 667

1110 Victoria Street, Suite 203

Laredo, TX m.Zip

edegollado@webbcountytx.gov

(956) 523-4268

Director In Charge

Mirella Escamilla Davis

105 W. Corpus Christi Street

Room 108

Beeville, TX m.Zip

Mirella.Davis@co.bee.tx.us

(361) 621-1557

Director