Board of Directors

July 2016 - June 2017

Region I

Diane Hoefling

715 S. Dumas Avenue

Room 109

Dumas, TX m.Zip

dhoefling@moore-tx.com

(806) 935-4218

Director in charge

Renee Calhoun

2309 Russell Long Boulevard

Suite 101

Canyon, TX m.Zip

renee.calhoun@randallcounty.com

(806) 468-5508

Director

Region II

Cheri Hawkins

P. O. Box 2109

Albany, TX m.Zip

cheri.hawkins@shackelfordcounty.org

(325) 762-2232 Ext. 101

Director in charge

Susan Tipton

P. O. Box 937

1600 Main St. Courthouse Square

Tahoka, TX m.Zip

susan.tipton@co.lynn.tx.us

(806) 561-4750

Director

Region III

Judy Crawford

P. O. Box 578

201 W. 6th Street, Room 110

Crane, TX m.Zip

judy.crawford@co.crane.tx.us

(432) 558-3581

Director in charge

Linda Haney

P. O. Box 707

Odessa, TX m.Zip

linda.haney@ectorcountytx.gov

(432) 498-4130

Director

Region IV

Beverly Crumley

712 S. Stagecoach Trail

Suite 2211

San Marcos, TX m.Zip

beverly@co.hays.tx.us

(512) 393-7660

Director in charge

Liz Gonzalez

712 S. Stagecoach Trail

Suite 2008

San Marcos, TX m.Zip

lgonzalez@co.hays.tx.us

(512) 393-7738

Director

Region V

Stacey Kemp

2300 Bloomdale Road

Suite 2106

McKinney, TX m.Zip

skemp@collincountytx.gov

(972) 548-4185

Director in charge

Region VI

Sherry Dowd

P. O. Box 423

Corsicana, TX m.Zip

sdowd@navarrocounty.org

(903) 654-3036

Director in charge

Loretta Cammack

101 W. Main Street

Room 120

Nacogdoches, TX m.Zip

lcammack@co.nacogdoches.tx.us

(936) 560-7741

Director

Region VII

Schelana Hock

101 W. Mill Street

Suite 265

Livingston, TX m.Zip

shock@co.polk.tx.us

(936) 327-6805

Director in charge

Lisa Teinert

P. O. Box 176

Giddings, TX m.Zip

lisa.teinert@co.lee.tx.us

(979) 542-2947

Director

Region VIII

Arturo Guajardo, Jr.

100 N. Closner

Edinburg, TX m.Zip

aguajardo@hidalgocountyclerk.us

(956) 318-2149

Director in charge

Esther Degollado

P. O. Box 667

1110 Victoria Street, Suite 203

Laredo, TX m.Zip

edegollado@webbcountytx.gov

(956) 523-4268

Director