Bylaws Committee

Celeste Bichsel

Carson County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 487

Panhandle TX, 79068

celestebichsel@gmail.com

(806) 537-3873

President

Tammy Kneuper

Bandera County District Clerk

P. O. Box 2688

Bandera TX, 78003

districtclerk@banderacounty.org

(830) 796-4606

Vice President

Renee Calhoun

Randall County County Clerk

2309 Russell Long Boulevard

Suite 101

Canyon TX, 79015

renee.calhoun@randallcounty.com

(806) 468-5508

Sandra Sanders

Wharton County County Clerk

P. O. Box 69

309 E. Milam, Suite. 700

Wharton TX, 77488

sandra.sanders@co.wharton.tx.us

(979) 532-2381

Candy Wheeler

Bandera County County Clerk

P. O. Box 823

Bandera TX, 78003

jojo@banderacounty.org

(830) 796-3332

Laura Hinojosa

Hidalgo County District Clerk

P. O. Box 87

Edinburg TX, 78539

laura.hinojosa@co.hidalgo.tx.us

(956) 289-7801

Legislative Committee

Teresa Kiel

Guadalupe County County Clerk

211 W. Court Street

Seguin TX, 78155

tkiel@co.guadalupe.tx.us

(830) 303-8859

County Clerk Chair

Caroline Woodburn

Potter County District Clerk

P. O. Box 9570

Amarillo TX, 79105-9570

carolinewoodburn@co.potter.tx.us

(806) 379-2310

District Clerk Co-Chair

Patti Henry

Chambers County District Clerk

P. O. Drawer NN

404 Washington Avenue

Anahuac TX, 77514

phenry@chamberstx.gov

(409) 267-2436

District Clerk Co-Chair

Bella A. Rubio

Real County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 750

101 S. Market

Leakey TX, 78873

irubio@co.real.tx.us

(830) 232-5202

Combination Clerk Chair

Heather H. Hawthorne

Chambers County County Clerk

P. O. Box 728

Anahuac TX, 77514

hhawthorne@chamberstx.gov

(409) 267-2420

County Clerk Chair

Nominating Committee

Lori Bohannon

Wichita County County Clerk

900 7th Street

Room 250

Wichita Falls TX, 76307

lori.bohannon@co.wichita.tx.us

(940) 766-8195

Toni Rankin

Roberts County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 477

Miami TX, 79059

toni.rankin@co.roberts.tx.us

(806) 868-2341

Sharon Ferguson

Brown County County Clerk

200 S. Broadway

Room 101

Brownwood TX, 76801

sharon.ferguson@browncountytx.org

(325) 643-2594

Conference City Selection

Kim Vera

Hansford County Combination Clerk

15 Northwest Court

Spearman TX, 79081

kvera.cdc@co.hansford.tx.us

(806) 659-4110

Combination Clerk Co-Chair

Margaret Dorman

Wheeler County County Clerk

P. O. Box 465

401 Main Street

Wheeler TX, 79096

margaret.dorman@co.wheeler.tx.us

(806) 826-5544

County Clerk Co-Chair

Jamie Smith

Jefferson County District Clerk

1001 Pearl Street

Suite 203

Beaumont TX, 77701

jsmith@co.jefferson.tx.us

(409) 835-8518

Audit Committee

Larry Bevill

Taylor County County Clerk

300 Oak Street

Suite 100

Abilene TX, 79602

bevill@taylorcountytexas.org

(325) 674-1202

County Clerk Chair

Mark Staples

Anderson County County Clerk

500 N. Church Street

Room 10

Palestine TX, 75801

mstaples@co.anderson.tx.us

(903) 723-7437

Education Committee

Sheri Woodfin

Tom Green County District Clerk

112 W. Beauregard

San Angelo TX, 76903

sheri.woodfin@co.tom-green.tx.us

(325) 659-6579

District Clerk Chair

Linda Wallace

Rains County County Clerk

220 W. Quitman, Suite B

Emory TX, 75440

linda.wallace@co.rains.tx.us

(903) 473-5000

Lisa Johnson

Hemphill County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 867

Canadian TX, 79014

lisaj@hemphill-clerk.com

(806) 323-6212

Kelley Price

Wood County County Clerk

P. O. Box 1796

Quitman TX, 75783

kprice@co.wood.tx.us

(903) 763-2711

Joshua B. Tackett

Navarro County District Clerk

P. O. Box 1439

Corsicana TX, 75151

jtackett@navarrocounty.org

(903) 654-3040

Julie Smith

Potter County County Clerk

P. O. Box 9638

Amarillo TX, 79106

juliesmith@co.potter.tx.us

(806) 379-2288

Ross Bush

Midland County District Clerk

500 N. Loraine

3rd Floor

Midland TX, 79701

ross_bush@co.midland.tx.us

(432) 688-4501

Eric Garza

Cameron County District Clerk

974 E. Harrison Street

Brownsville TX, 78520

egarza@co.cameron.tx.us

(956) 544-0838

Rhonda Barchak

Brazoria County District Clerk

111 E. Locust

Suite 500

Angleton TX, 77515

rhondac@brazoria-county.com

(979) 864-1316

Joyce Hudman

Brazoria County County Clerk

111 E. Locust

Suite 200

Angleton TX, 77515

joyceh@brazoria-county.com

(979) 864-1970

Donna Brown

Liberty County District Clerk

1923 Sam Houston

Room 115

Liberty TX, 77575

donna.brown@co.liberty.tx.us

(936) 336-4682

Clarissa Webster

Ector County District Clerk

300 N.Grant

Room 301

Odessa TX, 79761

clarissa.webster@ectorcountytx.gov

(432) 498-4290

Jeane Brunson

Parker County County Clerk

1112 Santa Fe Drive

Weatherford TX, 76086

jeane.brunson@parkercountytx.com

(817) 598-6163

Procedure Manual-CC

Donece Gregory

Tyler County County Clerk

116 S. Charlton

Woodville TX, 75979

dgregory.cc@co.tyler.tx.us

(409) 283-2281

County Clerk Chair

Linda Haney

Ector County County Clerk

P. O. Box 707

Odessa TX, 79760

linda.haney@ectorcountytx.gov

(432) 498-4130

Susan Tipton

Lynn County County Clerk

P. O. Box 937

1600 Main St. Courthouse Square

Tahoka TX, 79373

susan.tipton@co.lynn.tx.us

(806) 561-4750

Jeane Brunson

Parker County County Clerk

1112 Santa Fe Drive

Weatherford TX, 76086

jeane.brunson@parkercountytx.com

(817) 598-6163

Kelly Pinion

Lubbock County County Clerk

P. O. Box 10536

Lubbock TX, 79408

kpinion@co.lubbock.tx.us

(806) 775-1076

Cathy Jentho

Eastland County County Clerk

P. O. Box 110

100 W. Main, Suite 102

Eastland TX, 76448

ecco@eastlandcountytexas.com

(254) 629-1583

Mary Margaret Wright

Henderson County County Clerk

P. O. Box 632

Athens TX, 75751

mwright@co.henderson.tx.us

(903) 675-6140

Procedure Manual-DC

Rhonda Barchak

Brazoria County District Clerk

111 E. Locust

Suite 500

Angleton TX, 77515

rhondac@brazoria-county.com

(979) 864-1316

District Clerk Chair

Diane Hoefling

Moore County District Clerk

715 S. Dumas Avenue

Room 109

Dumas TX, 79029

dhoefling@moore-tx.com

(806) 935-4218

Loretta Cammack

Nacogdoches County District Clerk

101 W. Main Street

Room 120

Nacogdoches TX, 75961

lcammack@co.nacogdoches.tx.us

(936) 560-7741

Susan Hughes

Cooke County District Clerk

101 S. Dixon

Room 207

Gainesville TX, 76240

susan.hughes@co.cooke.tx.us

(940) 668-5450

Patricia Oyerbides

Ward County District Clerk

P. O. Box 440

400 S. Allen, Suite 202

Monahans TX, 79756

poyerbides@co.ward.tx.us

(432) 943-2751

Robin Stroud

Hutchinson County District Clerk

P. O. Box 580

500 Main Street

Stinnett TX, 79083

rstroud@hutchinsoncnty.com

(806) 878-4017

Casie Walker

Burnet County District Clerk

1701 E. Polk

Suite 90

Burnet TX, 78611

district.clerk@burnetcountytexas.org

(512) 756-5450

Sherri Jones

Wheeler County District Clerk

P. O. Box 528

401 Main Street

Wheeler TX, 79096

sherri.jones@co.wheeler.tx.us

(806) 826-5931

Memorial Committee

Pam Huse

Dawson County District Clerk

P. O. Box 1268

Lamesa TX, 79331

pamhuse@windstream.net

(806) 872-7373

District Clerk Chair

Shawn Weemes

Red River County County Clerk

200 N. Walnut Street

Clarksville Tx, 75426

redrivercountyclerk194@yahoo.com

(903) 427-2401

Robbin Burlew

Kerr County District Clerk

700 Main Street

Suite 236

Kerrville TX, 78028

robbinb@co.kerr.tx.us

(830) 792-2281

Pictoral Directory

Judy Crawford

Crane County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 578

201 W. 6th Street, Room 110

Crane TX, 79731

judy.crawford@co.crane.tx.us

(432) 558-3581

Combination Clerk Chair

Barbara Duncan

Gregg County District Clerk

P. O. Box 711

Longview TX, 75606-0711

barbara.duncan@co.gregg.tx.us

(903) 234-3113

Mario Z. Garcia

Dimmit County County Clerk

103 N. 5th Street

Suite 2

Carrizo Springs TX, 78834

mzgarcia69@yahoo.com

(830) 876-4209

Sales Committee

Kari French

Walker County County Clerk

1100 University Avenue

Suite 201

Huntsville TX, 77320

kfrench@co.walker.tx.us

(936) 436-4922

County Clerk Chair

Sandra Roblez

Yoakum County District Clerk

P. O. Box 899

Plains TX, 79355-0899

sroblez@yoakumcounty.org

(806) 456-7491 Ext. 297

Bena Hester

Briscoe County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 555

Silverton TX, 79257

coclerk@co.briscoe.tx.us

(806) 823-2134

Kimberly Menke

Colorado County County Clerk

318 Spring Street

Suite 103

Columbus TX, 78934

kimberly.menke@co.colorado.tx.us

(979) 732-6860

Melody Appleton

Scurry County County Clerk

1806 25th Street

Suite 300

Snyder TX, 79549

melody.appleton@co.scurry.tx.us

(325) 573-7404

Eva Martinez

Wilson County County Clerk

P. O. Box 27

Floresville TX, 78114

eva.martinez@co.wilson.tx.us

(830) 393-7308

Reba Squyres

Angelina County District Clerk

P. O. Box 908

215 E. Lufkin Avenue, Room 102

Lufkin TX, 75902

rsquyres@angelinacounty.net

(936) 634-4312

Ida Ramirez

Refugio County County Clerk

P. O. Box 704

808 Commerce, Room 112

Refugio TX, 78377

ida.ramirez@co.refugio.tx.us

(361) 526-2233

Sandra Warren

Parmer County District Clerk

P. O. Box 195

Farwell TX, 79325

pcdc@parmercounty.net

(806) 481-3419

Website / List Serve

Sheri Woodfin

Tom Green County District Clerk

112 W. Beauregard

San Angelo TX, 76903

sheri.woodfin@co.tom-green.tx.us

(325) 659-6579

District Clerk Chair

Tammy Kneuper

Bandera County District Clerk

P. O. Box 2688

Bandera TX, 78003

districtclerk@banderacounty.org

(830) 796-4606

Historical Committee

Beth Rothermel

Washington County County Clerk

100 E. Main, Ste. 102

Brenham TX, 77833

brothermel@wacounty.com

(979) 277-6216

County Clerk Chair

Janice Gray

Coryell County District Clerk

P. O. Box 4

Gatesville TX, 76528

district_clerk@coryellcounty.org

(254) 865-5911 Ext. 2277

Records Management

Margaret Dorman

Wheeler County County Clerk

P. O. Box 465

401 Main Street

Wheeler TX, 79096

margaret.dorman@co.wheeler.tx.us

(806) 826-5544

County Clerk Chair

Parliamentarian

Beth Rothermel

Washington County County Clerk

100 E. Main, Ste. 102

Brenham TX, 77833

brothermel@wacounty.com

(979) 277-6216

Parliamentarian

Technology Committee (AD HOC)

John Warren

Dallas County County Clerk

509 Main Street

Suite 300

Dallas TX, 75202

john.warren@dallascounty.org

(214) 653-7096

County Clerk Chair

Heather H. Hawthorne

Chambers County County Clerk

P. O. Box 728

Anahuac TX, 77514

hhawthorne@chamberstx.gov

(409) 267-2420

Dwight Sullivan

Galveston County County Clerk

P.O. Box 17253

600 59th Street, Suite. 2001

Galveston TX, 77551

dwight.sullivan@co.galveston.tx.us

(409) 766-2210

Angelia Orr

Hill County District Clerk

P. O. Box 634

Hill County Courthouse

Hillsboro TX, 76645

aorr@co.hill.tx.us

(254) 582-4042

Banking and Finance

Dwight Sullivan

Galveston County County Clerk

P.O. Box 17253

600 59th Street, Suite. 2001

Galveston TX, 77551

dwight.sullivan@co.galveston.tx.us

(409) 766-2210

County Clerk Chair

Celeste Bichsel

Carson County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 487

Panhandle TX, 79068

celestebichsel@gmail.com

(806) 537-3873

President

Tammy Kneuper

Bandera County District Clerk

P. O. Box 2688

Bandera TX, 78003

districtclerk@banderacounty.org

(830) 796-4606

Vice President

Jennifer Lindenzweig

Hunt County County Clerk

P. O. Box 1316

Greenville TX, 75403

jlindenzweig@huntcounty.net

(903) 408-4130

Treasurer

Chris Daniel

Harris County District Clerk

201 Caroline Street

Suite 420

Houston TX, 77002

chris.daniel@hcdistrictclerk.com

(832) 927-5860

Heather H. Hawthorne

Chambers County County Clerk

P. O. Box 728

Anahuac TX, 77514

hhawthorne@chamberstx.gov

(409) 267-2420

Community Outreach

Sasha Kelton

Clay County County Clerk

P. O. Box 548

214 N. Main

Henrietta TX, 76365

ccclerk@claycountytx.com

(940) 538-4631

County Clerk Chair

Melanie Reed

Ellis County District Clerk

109 S. Jackson

Waxahachie TX, 75165

melanie.reed@co.ellis.tx.us

(972) 825-5092

Paulette Williams

Liberty County County Clerk

P. O. Box 369

1923 Sam Houston, Room 209

Liberty TX, 77575

coclerk@co.liberty.tx.us

(936) 336-4670

OCATexas Advisory Council

Celeste Bichsel

Carson County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 487

Panhandle TX, 79068

celestebichsel@gmail.com

(806) 537-3873

President

Tammy Kneuper

Bandera County District Clerk

P. O. Box 2688

Bandera TX, 78003

districtclerk@banderacounty.org

(830) 796-4606

Vice President

Heather H. Hawthorne

Chambers County County Clerk

P. O. Box 728

Anahuac TX, 77514

hhawthorne@chamberstx.gov

(409) 267-2420

Past President

Jennifer Lindenzweig

Hunt County County Clerk

P. O. Box 1316

Greenville TX, 75403

jlindenzweig@huntcounty.net

(903) 408-4130

Treasurer

Chris Daniel

Harris County District Clerk

201 Caroline Street

Suite 420

Houston TX, 77002

chris.daniel@hcdistrictclerk.com

(832) 927-5860

Laura Hinojosa

Hidalgo County District Clerk

P. O. Box 87

Edinburg TX, 78539

laura.hinojosa@co.hidalgo.tx.us

(956) 289-7801