Bylaws Committee

Tammy Kneuper

Bandera County District Clerk

P. O. Box 2688

Bandera TX, 78003

districtclerk@banderacounty.org

(830) 796-4606

Ross Bush

Midland County District Clerk

500 N. Loraine, STE 300

Midland TX, 79701

ross_bush@co.midland.tx.us

(432) 688-4501

Jennifer Wright

Jeff Davis County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 398

Fort Davis TX, 79734

jennifer.wright@co.jeff-davis.tx.us

(432) 426-3251

Sandra Sanders

Wharton County County Clerk

P. O. Box 69

309 E. Milam, Suite 700

Wharton TX, 77488

sandra.sanders@co.wharton.tx.us

(979) 532-2381

Velva Price

Travis County District Clerk

P. O. Box 679003

1000 Guadalupe Street

Austin TX, 78767

velva.price@traviscountytx.gov

(512) 854-9737

Jennifer Lindenzweig

Hunt County County Clerk

P. O. Box 1316

Greenville TX, 75403

jlindenzweig@huntcounty.net

(903) 408-4130

Vice President

Stacey Kemp

Collin County County Clerk

2300 Bloomdale Rd., Suite 2106

McKinney TX, 75071

skemp@collincountytx.gov

(972) 548-4185

Secretary

Legislative Committee

Teresa Kiel

Guadalupe County County Clerk

211 W. Court Street

Seguin TX, 78155

tkiel@co.guadalupe.tx.us

(830) 303-8859

Patti Henry

Chambers County District Clerk

P. O. Drawer NN

404 Washington Avenue

Anahuac TX, 77514

phenry@chamberstx.gov

(409) 267-5596

Caroline Woodburn

Potter County District Clerk

P. O. Box 9570

Amarillo TX, 79105-9570

carolinewoodburn@co.potter.tx.us

(806) 379-2310

Mary Ann Gonzalez

Schleicher County Combination Clerk

P. O. Drawer 580

Eldorado TX, 76936

scclerk@co.schleicher.tx.us

(325) 853-2833

Heather H. Hawthorne

Chambers County County Clerk

P. O. Box 728

Anahuac TX, 77514

hhawthorne@chamberstx.gov

(409) 267-2421

Nominating Committee

Angelia Orr

Hill County District Clerk

P. O. Box 634

Hill County Courthouse

Hillsboro TX, 76645

aorr@co.hill.tx.us

(254) 582-4042

Kelly Pinion

Lubbock County County Clerk

P. O. Box 10536

Lubbock TX, 79408

kpinion@co.lubbock.tx.us

(806) 775-1043

Chris Jakubicek

Baylor County Combination Clerk

101 S. Washington

Seymour TX, 76380

bcclerk@srcaccess.net

(940) 889-3322

Conference City Selection

Heather Kellar

Comal County District Clerk

150 N. Seguin, Suite 304

New Braunfels TX, 78130

kellah@co.comal.tx.us

(830) 221-1251

Pam Beam

Mason County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 702

201 Ft. McKavitt Street

Mason TX, 76856

co.dist.clerk@co.mason.tx.us

(325) 347-5253

Linda Haney

Ector County County Clerk

P. O. Box 707

Odessa TX, 79760

linda.haney@ectorcountytx.gov

(432) 498-4130

Audit Committee

Mark Staples

Anderson County County Clerk

500 N. Church Street

Room 10

Palestine TX, 75801

mstaples@co.anderson.tx.us

(903) 723-7437

Nancy E. Rister

Williamson County County Clerk

P. O. Box 647

Jarrell TX, 76537

nrister@wilco.org

(512) 943-1515

Education Committee

Sheri Woodfin

Tom Green County District Clerk

112 W. Beauregard

San Angelo TX, 76903

sheri.woodfin@co.tom-green.tx.us

(325) 659-6579

Linda Holman

Colorado County District Clerk

400 Spring Street

Room 103

Columbus TX, 78934

linda.holman@co.colorado.tx.us

(979) 732-2536

Jeane Brunson

Parker County County Clerk

1112 Santa Fe Drive

Weatherford TX, 76086

jeane.brunson@parkercountytx.com

(817) 598-6163

Rhonda Hughey

Kaufman County District Clerk

100 W. Mulberry

Kaufman TX, 75142

rhonda@kaufmancounty.net

(972) 932-0279

Susan Jackson

Kendall County District Clerk

201 E. San Antonio St., Suite 201

Boerne TX, 78006

susan.jackson@co.kendall.tx.us

(830) 249-9343

Mark Turnbull

Montgomery County County Clerk

P. O. Box 959

210 W. Davis

Conroe TX, 77305-0959

mark.turnbull@mctx.org

(936) 539-7885

Eric Garza

Cameron County District Clerk

974 E. Harrison Street

Brownsville TX, 78520

egarza@co.cameron.tx.us

(956) 544-0838

Julie Smith

Potter County County Clerk

P. O. Box 9638

Amarillo TX, 79106

juliesmith@co.potter.tx.us

(806) 379-2288

Judy Crawford

Crane County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 578

201 W. 6th Street, Room 110

Crane TX, 79731

judy.crawford@co.crane.tx.us

(432) 558-3581

Clarissa Webster

Ector County District Clerk

300 N.Grant, Room 301

Odessa TX, 79761

clarissa.webster@ectorcountytx.gov

(432) 498-4290

Donna Brown

Liberty County District Clerk

1923 Sam Houston

Room 115

Liberty TX, 77575

donna.brown@co.liberty.tx.us

(936) 336-4682

Lisa Johnson

Hemphill County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 867

Canadian TX, 79014

lisaj@hemphill-clerk.com

(806) 323-6212

Scholarship

Membership in this committee is confidential.

Procedure Manual-CC

Beth Rothermel

Washington County County Clerk

100 E. Main, Ste. 102

Brenham TX, 77833

brothermel@wacounty.com

(979) 277-6216

Mary Lynn Rusche

Gillespie County County Clerk

101 W. Main Street, Room 109

Mail Unit 13

Fredericksburg TX, 78624

mlrusche@gillespiecounty.org

(830) 997-6515

Natrell Cain

Ward County County Clerk

130 Jane Ellen Ave.

Brownwood TX, 76801

cain.natrell@yahoo.com

(422) 940-7555

Linda Haney

Ector County County Clerk

P. O. Box 707

Odessa TX, 79760

linda.haney@ectorcountytx.gov

(432) 498-4130

Susan Winborne

Gray County County Clerk

P. O. Box 1902

Pampa TX, 79066-1902

susan.winborne@graycch.com

(806) 669-8004

Kari French

Walker County County Clerk

1100 University Avenue

Suite 201

Huntsville TX, 77320

kfrench@co.walker.tx.us

(936) 436-4975

Craig Harrison

Kent County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 9

100 N. Main Street

Jayton TX, 79528

kcdclerk@caprock-spur.com

(806) 237-3881

Schelana Hock

Polk County County Clerk

101 W. Mill Street

Suite 265

Livingston TX, 77351

shock@co.polk.tx.us

(936) 327-6805

Karren Winter

Archer County County Clerk

P. O. Box 427

Archer City TX, 76351

karren.winter@co.archer.tx.us

(940) 574-4302

Rose Pietsch

Bastrop County County Clerk

P. O. Box 577

Bastrop TX, 78602

rose.pietsch@co.bastrop.tx.us

(512) 332-7234

Procedure Manual-DC

Casie Walker

Burnet County District Clerk

1701 E. Polk, Suite 90

Burnet TX, 78611

district.clerk@burnetcountytexas.org

(512) 756-5450

Cody L. Reed

Lampasas County District Clerk

409 S. Pecan Street

Suite 204

Lampasas TX, 76550

creed@co.lampasas.tx.us

(512) 556-8271

Angelia Orr

Hill County District Clerk

P. O. Box 634

Hill County Courthouse

Hillsboro TX, 76645

aorr@co.hill.tx.us

(254) 582-4042

Judy Crawford

Crane County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 578

201 W. 6th Street, Room 110

Crane TX, 79731

judy.crawford@co.crane.tx.us

(432) 558-3581

Velva Price

Travis County District Clerk

P. O. Box 679003

1000 Guadalupe Street

Austin TX, 78767

velva.price@traviscountytx.gov

(512) 854-9737

Diane Hoefling

Moore County District Clerk

715 S. Dumas Avenue

Room 109

Dumas TX, 79029

dhoefling@moore-tx.com

(806) 935-4218

Robbin Burlew

Kerr County District Clerk

700 Main Street

Suite 236

Kerrville TX, 78028

robbinb@co.kerr.tx.us

(830) 792-2281

Jo Carter

Randall County District Clerk

2309 Russell Long Boulevard

Suite 110

Canyon TX, 79015

jo.carter@randallcounty.com

(806) 468-5600 Ext. 4082

Haydee Torres

Kimble County Combination Clerk

501 Main Street

Junction TX, 76849

haydee.torres@co.kimble.tx.us

(325) 446-3353

Lesia Darden

Montague County District Clerk

P. O. Box 155

Montague TX, 76251

mdc97@windstream.net

(940) 894-2571

Memorial Committee

Bena Hester

Briscoe County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 555

Silverton TX, 79257

coclerk@co.briscoe.tx.us

(806) 823-2134

Darlene Herrin

Kendall County County Clerk

201 E. San Antonio St., Suite 127

Boerne TX, 78006

darlene.herrin@co.kendall.tx.us

(830) 331-8230

Karen Berry

Milam County District Clerk

102 S. Fannin, Suite 5

Cameron TX, 76520

milamdc@milamcounty.net

(254) 697-7052

Darla Lookingbill

Oldham County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 360

Vega TX, 79092

darla.lookingbill@oldham-county.org

(806) 267-2667

Joyce Gillow

Llano County District Clerk

832 Ford Street

Llano TX, 78643

joyce.gillow@co.llano.tx.us

(325) 247-5036

Pictoral Directory

Loretta Cammack

Nacogdoches County District Clerk

101 W. Main St., Rm 120

Nacogdoches TX, 75961

lcammack@co.nacogdoches.tx.us

(936) 560-7741

Cheri Hawkins

Shackelford County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 2109

Albany TX, 76430

cheri.hawkins@shackelfordcounty.org

(325) 762-2232 Ext. 101

Eva Martinez

Wilson County County Clerk

P. O. Box 27

Floresville TX, 78114

eva.martinez@co.wilson.tx.us

(830) 393-7308

Marci Hadeler

Llano County County Clerk

P. O. Box 40

107 W. Sandstone

Llano TX, 78643

coclerk@co.llano.tx.us

(325) 247-4455

Sales Committee

Brenda Rowe

Wise County District Clerk

P. O. Box 308

101 N. Trinity, Suite 102

Decatur TX, 76234

Brenda.Rowe@co.wise.tx.us

(940) 627-5535

Bobbye Richards

Polk County District Clerk

101 W. Mill Street

Suite 216

Livingston TX, 77351

bobbye.richards@co.polk.tx.us

(936) 327-6814

Sandra Sanders

Wharton County County Clerk

P. O. Box 69

309 E. Milam, Suite 700

Wharton TX, 77488

sandra.sanders@co.wharton.tx.us

(979) 532-2381

Cindy Fowler

Medina County District Clerk

1100 16th Street

Room 209

Hondo TX, 78861

cindy.fowler@medinacountytexas.org

(830) 741-6070

Lesia Darden

Montague County District Clerk

P. O. Box 155

Montague TX, 76251

mdc97@windstream.net

(940) 894-2571

Joanna Staton

Bell County District Clerk

P. O. Box 909

1201 Huey Road

Belton TX, 76513

joanna.staton@bellcounty.texas.gov

(254) 933-5140

Lisa Johnson

Hemphill County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 867

Canadian TX, 79014

lisaj@hemphill-clerk.com

(806) 323-6212

Jamie Smith

Jefferson County District Clerk

1001 Pearl Street

Suite 203

Beaumont TX, 77701

jsmith@co.jefferson.tx.us

(409) 835-8518

Terri Curry

Reagan County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 100

Big Lake TX, 76932

terri.curry@reagancounty.org

(325) 884-2442

Stacey Kemp

Collin County County Clerk

2300 Bloomdale Rd., Suite 2106

McKinney TX, 75071

skemp@collincountytx.gov

(972) 548-4185

Jon Gimble

McLennan County District Clerk

501 Washington Ave.

STE 300, Courthouse Annex

Waco TX, 76701

jon.gimble@co.mclennan.tx.us

(254) 757-5057

Website / List Serve

Laura Hinojosa

Hidalgo County District Clerk

P. O. Box 87

Edinburg TX, 78540

laura.hinojosa@co.hidalgo.tx.us

(956) 289-7801

Tammy Kneuper

Bandera County District Clerk

P. O. Box 2688

Bandera TX, 78003

districtclerk@banderacounty.org

(830) 796-4606

Sheri Woodfin

Tom Green County District Clerk

112 W. Beauregard

San Angelo TX, 76903

sheri.woodfin@co.tom-green.tx.us

(325) 659-6579

Jennifer Lindenzweig

Hunt County County Clerk

P. O. Box 1316

Greenville TX, 75403

jlindenzweig@huntcounty.net

(903) 408-4130

Historical Committee

Beth Rothermel

Washington County County Clerk

100 E. Main, Ste. 102

Brenham TX, 77833

brothermel@wacounty.com

(979) 277-6216

Margaret Dorman

Wheeler County County Clerk

P. O. Box 465

401 Main Street

Wheeler TX, 79096

margaret.dorman@co.wheeler.tx.us

(806) 826-5544

Marc Hamlin

Brazos County District Clerk

300 E. 26th St., STE 1200

Bryan TX, 77803

mhamlin@brazoscountytx.gov

(979) 361-4228

Candace Jones

Scurry County District Clerk

1806 25th Street

Suite 402

Snyder TX, 79549

scurrydc@co.scurry.tx.us

(325) 573-5641

Records Management

Margaret Dorman

Wheeler County County Clerk

P. O. Box 465

401 Main Street

Wheeler TX, 79096

margaret.dorman@co.wheeler.tx.us

(806) 826-5544

Parliamentarian

Barbara Sucsy

Lubbock County District Clerk

P. O. Box 10536

Lubbock TX, 79408

bsucsy@co.lubbock.tx.us

(806) 775-1310

Technology Committee (AD HOC)

Arturo Guajardo, Jr.

Hidalgo County County Clerk

100 N. Closner

Edinburg TX, 78539

aguajardo@hidalgocountyclerk.us

(956) 318-2149

John Warren

Dallas County County Clerk

1201 Elm St., STE 2100

Dallas TX, 75202

john.warren@dallascounty.org

(214) 653-7094

Eric Garza

Cameron County District Clerk

974 E. Harrison Street

Brownsville TX, 78520

egarza@co.cameron.tx.us

(956) 544-0838

Lynne Finley

Collin County District Clerk

2100 Bloomdale Road

Suite 12132

McKinney TX, 75071

lfinley@co.collin.tx.us

(972) 548-4369

Dwight Sullivan

Galveston County County Clerk

P.O. Box 17253

600 59th Street, STE 2001

Galveston TX, 77551

dwight.sullivan@co.galveston.tx.us

(409) 766-2210

Banking and Finance

Dwight Sullivan

Galveston County County Clerk

P.O. Box 17253

600 59th Street, STE 2001

Galveston TX, 77551

dwight.sullivan@co.galveston.tx.us

(409) 766-2210

Tammy Kneuper

Bandera County District Clerk

P. O. Box 2688

Bandera TX, 78003

districtclerk@banderacounty.org

(830) 796-4606

Jennifer Lindenzweig

Hunt County County Clerk

P. O. Box 1316

Greenville TX, 75403

jlindenzweig@huntcounty.net

(903) 408-4130

Laura Hinojosa

Hidalgo County District Clerk

P. O. Box 87

Edinburg TX, 78540

laura.hinojosa@co.hidalgo.tx.us

(956) 289-7801

Ross Bush

Midland County District Clerk

500 N. Loraine, STE 300

Midland TX, 79701

ross_bush@co.midland.tx.us

(432) 688-4501

Celeste Bichsel

Carson County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 487

Panhandle TX, 79068

celestebichsel@gmail.com

(806) 537-3873

Barbara Duncan

Gregg County District Clerk

101 E. Methvin

Suite 334

Longview TX, 75601

barbara.duncan@co.gregg.tx.us

(903) 234-3113

reSearchTX

Sharena Gilliland

Parker County District Clerk

117 Fort Worth Hwy.

Weatherford TX, 76086

sharena.gilliland@parkercountytx.com

(817) 598-6114

Marc Hamlin

Brazos County District Clerk

300 E. 26th St., STE 1200

Bryan TX, 77803

mhamlin@brazoscountytx.gov

(979) 361-4228

Tom Wilder

Tarrant County District Clerk

100 N. Calhoun St., 2nd Floor

Fort Worth TX, 76196

dclerk@tarrantcounty.com

(817) 212-7208

Chris Daniel

Harris County District Clerk

201 Caroline Street, Suite 420

Houston TX, 77002

chris.daniel@hcdistrictclerk.com

(832) 927-5846

Nancy E. Rister

Williamson County County Clerk

P. O. Box 647

Jarrell TX, 76537

nrister@wilco.org

(512) 943-1515

Stacey Kemp

Collin County County Clerk

2300 Bloomdale Rd., Suite 2106

McKinney TX, 75071

skemp@collincountytx.gov

(972) 548-4185

Teresa Kiel

Guadalupe County County Clerk

211 W. Court Street

Seguin TX, 78155

tkiel@co.guadalupe.tx.us

(830) 303-8859

Patti Henry

Chambers County District Clerk

P. O. Drawer NN

404 Washington Avenue

Anahuac TX, 77514

phenry@chamberstx.gov

(409) 267-5596

Caroline Woodburn

Potter County District Clerk

P. O. Box 9570

Amarillo TX, 79105-9570

carolinewoodburn@co.potter.tx.us

(806) 379-2310

Sheri Woodfin

Tom Green County District Clerk

112 W. Beauregard

San Angelo TX, 76903

sheri.woodfin@co.tom-green.tx.us

(325) 659-6579

Celeste Bichsel

Carson County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 487

Panhandle TX, 79068

celestebichsel@gmail.com

(806) 537-3873

Past President

Tammy Kneuper

Bandera County District Clerk

P. O. Box 2688

Bandera TX, 78003

districtclerk@banderacounty.org

(830) 796-4606

President

Community Outreach

Susan Winborne

Gray County County Clerk

P. O. Box 1902

Pampa TX, 79066-1902

susan.winborne@graycch.com

(806) 669-8004

Jeane Brunson

Parker County County Clerk

1112 Santa Fe Drive

Weatherford TX, 76086

jeane.brunson@parkercountytx.com

(817) 598-6163

Patricia Oyerbides

Ward County District Clerk

P. O. Box 440

400 S. Allen, Suite 202

Monahans TX, 79756

poyerbides@co.ward.tx.us

(432) 943-2751

Martha Allen

Terrell County Combination Clerk

P. O. Drawer 410

105 Hackberry Street

Sanderson TX, 79848

mallencdc222@yahoo.com

(432) 345-2391

OCATexas Advisory Council

Tammy Kneuper

Bandera County District Clerk

P. O. Box 2688

Bandera TX, 78003

districtclerk@banderacounty.org

(830) 796-4606

Jennifer Lindenzweig

Hunt County County Clerk

P. O. Box 1316

Greenville TX, 75403

jlindenzweig@huntcounty.net

(903) 408-4130

Celeste Bichsel

Carson County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 487

Panhandle TX, 79068

celestebichsel@gmail.com

(806) 537-3873

Laura Hinojosa

Hidalgo County District Clerk

P. O. Box 87

Edinburg TX, 78540

laura.hinojosa@co.hidalgo.tx.us

(956) 289-7801

Joshua B. Tackett

Navarro County District Clerk

P. O. Box 1439

Navarro Count Courthouse, 500 W. 3rd Ave., STE 201

Corsicana TX, 75151

jtackett@navarrocounty.org

(903) 654-3040

Sharena Gilliland

Parker County District Clerk

117 Fort Worth Hwy.

Weatherford TX, 76086

sharena.gilliland@parkercountytx.com

(817) 598-6114

Sylvia Garza Perez

Cameron County County Clerk

964 E. Harrison Street

Brownsville TX, 78523

sylvia.perez@co.cameron.tx.us

(956) 550-1327