Bylaws Committee

Velva Price

Travis County District Clerk

P. O. Box 679003

1000 Guadalupe Street

Austin TX, 78767

velva.price@traviscountytx.gov

(512) 854-9737

Chair

Cathy Stuart

Victoria County District Clerk

115 N. Bridge Street, Room 330

Victoria TX, 77902

cstuart@vctx.org

(361) 575-0581

Victoria County District Clerk

Cheri Hawkins

Shackelford County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 2109

Albany TX, 76430

cheri.hawkins@shackelfordcounty.org

(325) 762-2232 Ext. 101

Shackelford County Combination Clerk

Heidi Easley

Victoria County County Clerk

115 N. Bridge Street, Room 103

Victoria TX, 77902-1968

heasley@vctx.org

(361) 575-1478

Victoria County County Clerk

Laura Hinojosa

Hidalgo County District Clerk

P. O. Box 87

Edinburg TX, 78540

laura.hinojosa@co.hidalgo.tx.us

(956) 289-7801

Hidalgo County District Clerk

Stacey Kemp

Collin County County Clerk

2300 Bloomdale Rd., Suite 2106

McKinney TX, 75071

skemp@collincountytx.gov

(972) 548-4185

Collin County County Clerk

R. David Guerrero

Jim Wells County District Clerk

P. O. Box 2219

Alice TX, 78333

rdavidguerrero@sbcglobal.net

(361) 668-5717

Jim Wells County District Clerk

Clarissa Webster

Ector County District Clerk

300 N.Grant, Room 301

Odessa TX, 79761

clarissa.webster@ectorcountytx.gov

(432) 498-4290

Ector County District Clerk

Legislative Committee

Jon Gimble

McLennan County District Clerk

501 Washington Ave.

STE 300, Courthouse Annex

Waco TX, 76701

jon.gimble@co.mclennan.tx.us

(254) 757-5057

District Clerk Chair

Joyce Hudman

Brazoria County County Clerk

111 E. Locust, Suite 200

Angleton TX, 77515

joyceh@brazoria-county.com

(979) 864-1760

County Clerk Chair

Heather H. Hawthorne

Chambers County County Clerk

P. O. Box 728

Anahuac TX, 77514

hhawthorne@chamberstx.gov

(409) 267-2421

Elections Chair

Nominating Committee

Celeste Bichsel

Carson County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 487

Panhandle TX, 79068

celestebichsel@gmail.com

(806) 537-3873

Chair

Kelly Pinion

Lubbock County County Clerk

P. O. Box 10536

Lubbock TX, 79408

kpinion@co.lubbock.tx.us

(806) 775-1043

Lubbock County County Clerk

Nicole Tanner

Hill County County Clerk

P. O. Box 398

Hill County Courthouse

Hillsboro TX, 76645

countyclerk@co.hill.tx.us

(254) 582-4012

Hill County County Clerk

Marchel Eubank

Hill County District Clerk

P. O. Box 634

Hill County Courthouse

Hillsboro TX, 76645

meubank@co.hill.tx.us

(254) 582-4042

Hill County District Clerk

Conference City Selection

Kelly Pinion

Lubbock County County Clerk

P. O. Box 10536

Lubbock TX, 79408

kpinion@co.lubbock.tx.us

(806) 775-1043

Lubbock County County Clerk

Mary Ellen Flores

Goliad County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 50

Goliad TX, 77963

mflores@goliadcountytx.gov

(361) 645-3294

Goliad County Combination Clerk

Dawn Lantz

Kerr County District Clerk

700 Main St

Suite 236

Kerrville TX, 78028

dlantz@co.kerr.tx.us

(830) 792-2287

Kerr County District Clerk

Audit Committee

Nancy E. Rister

Williamson County County Clerk

P. O. Box 647

Jarrell TX, 76537

nrister@wilco.org

(512) 943-1515

Williamson County - County Clerk

Tammy Kneuper

Bandera County District Clerk

P. O. Box 2688

3360 State Hwy 173 N. Suite 100

Bandera TX, 78003

districtclerk@banderacounty.org

(830) 796-4606

Bandera County- District Clerk

Education Committee

Judy Crawford

Crane County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 578

201 W. 6th Street, Room 110

Crane TX, 79731

judy.crawford@co.crane.tx.us

(432) 558-3581

Chair

Melissa Mead

Hartley County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 189

Channing TX, 79018

melissa.mead@co.hartley.tx.us

(806) 235-3582

Hartley County Combination Clerk

Lisa Johnson

Hemphill County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 867

Canadian TX, 79014

lisaj@hemphill-clerk.com

(806) 323-6212

Hemphill County Combination Clerk

Lori Bohannon

Wichita County County Clerk

900 7th Street, Room 250

Wichita Falls TX, 76307

lori.bohannon@co.wichita.tx.us

(940) 766-8100

Wichita County County Clerk

Brenda McKanna

Moore County County Clerk

715 S. Dumas Avenue

Room 107

Dumas TX, 79029

bmckanna@moore-tx.com

(806) 935-2009

Moore County County Clerk

Linda Wallace

Rains County County Clerk

220 W. Quitman, Suite B

Emory TX, 75440

linda.wallace@co.rains.tx.us

(903) 473-5000

Rains County County Clerk

Stacey Kemp

Collin County County Clerk

2300 Bloomdale Rd., Suite 2106

McKinney TX, 75071

skemp@collincountytx.gov

(972) 548-4185

Collin County County Clerk

Sheri Woodfin

Tom Green County District Clerk

112 W. Beauregard

San Angelo TX, 76903

sheri.woodfin@co.tom-green.tx.us

(325) 659-6579

Tom-Green County District Clerk

Clarissa Webster

Ector County District Clerk

300 N.Grant, Room 301

Odessa TX, 79761

clarissa.webster@ectorcountytx.gov

(432) 498-4290

Ector County District Clerk

Eric Garza

Cameron County District Clerk

974 E. Harrison Street

Brownsville TX, 78520

egarza@co.cameron.tx.us

(956) 544-0838

Cameron County District Clerk

Laura Hinojosa

Hidalgo County District Clerk

P. O. Box 87

Edinburg TX, 78540

laura.hinojosa@co.hidalgo.tx.us

(956) 289-7801

Hidalgo County District Clerk

Mary Ann Gonzalez

Schleicher County Combination Clerk

P. O. Drawer 580

Eldorado TX, 76936

scclerk@co.schleicher.tx.us

(325) 853-2833

Schleicher County Combination Clerk

R. David Guerrero

Jim Wells County District Clerk

P. O. Box 2219

Alice TX, 78333

rdavidguerrero@sbcglobal.net

(361) 668-5717

Jim Wells County District Clerk

Jennifer Lindenzweig

Hunt County County Clerk

P. O. Box 1316

Greenville TX, 75403

jlindenzweig@huntcounty.net

(903) 408-4130

Hunt County County Clerk

Procedure Manual-CC

Kari French

Walker County County Clerk

1100 University Avenue

Suite 201

Huntsville TX, 77320

kfrench@co.walker.tx.us

(936) 436-4975

Chair

Donece Gregory

Tyler County County Clerk

116 S. Charlton

Woodville TX, 75979

dgregory.cc@co.tyler.tx.us

(409) 283-2281

Tyler County County Clerk

JoAnna Blanco

Castro County Combination Clerk

100 E. Bedford

Room 101

Dimmitt TX, 79027

jbclerk@castrocounty.org

(806) 647-3338

Castro County County Clerk

Arturo Guajardo, Jr.

Hidalgo County County Clerk

100 N. Closner

Edinburg TX, 78539

arturo.guajardo@co.hidalgo.tx.us

(956) 318-2149

Hidalgo County County Clerk

Mario Z. Garcia

Dimmit County County Clerk

103 N. 5th Street, Suite 2

Carrizo Springs TX, 78834

mzgarcia69@yahoo.com

(830) 876-4209

Dimmit County County Clerk

Jennifer Lindenzweig

Hunt County County Clerk

P. O. Box 1316

Greenville TX, 75403

jlindenzweig@huntcounty.net

(903) 408-4130

Hunt County County Clerk

Beth Rothermel

Washington County County Clerk

100 E. Main, Ste. 102

Brenham TX, 77833

brothermel@wacounty.com

(979) 277-6216

Washington County County Clerk

Karren Winter

Archer County County Clerk

P. O. Box 427

Archer City TX, 76351

karren.winter@co.archer.tx.us

(940) 574-4302

Archer County County Clerk

Procedure Manual-DC

Lynne Finley

Collin County District Clerk

2100 Bloomdale Road

Suite 12132

McKinney TX, 75071

lfinley@co.collin.tx.us

(972) 548-4369

Chair

Norma Favela Barceleau

El Paso County District Clerk

500 E. San Antonio Avenue

Room 103

El Paso TX, 79901

nbarceleau@epcounty.com

(915) 546-2029

El Paso County District Clerk

Sandra Roblez

Yoakum County District Clerk

P. O. Box 899

Plains TX, 79355-0899

sroblez@yoakumcounty.org

(806) 456-7491 Ext. 126

Yoakum County District Clerk

Tammy Robinson

Taylor County District Clerk

300 Oak Street

Suite 400

Abilene Tx, 79606

robinsont@taylorcountytexas.org

(325) 674-1316

Taylor County District Clerk

Lea Carlson

Rockwall County District Clerk

1111 E. Yellowjacket Lane

Suite 200

Rockwall TX, 75087

lcarlson@rockwallcounty.com

(972) 204-6512

Rockwall County District Clerk

Jamie Smith

Jefferson County District Clerk

1001 Pearl Street

Suite 203

Beaumont TX, 77701

jsmith@co.jefferson.tx.us

(409) 835-8518

Jefferson County District Clerk

Diane Hoefling

Moore County District Clerk

715 S. Dumas Avenue

Room 109

Dumas TX, 79029

dhoefling@moore-tx.com

(806) 935-4218

Moore County District Clerk

Memorial Committee

Ruby Garcia

Refugio County District Clerk

P. O. Box 736

808 Commerce, Room 203

Refugio TX, 78377

ruby.garcia@co.refugio.tx.us

(361) 526-2721

Chair

Patricia Oyerbides

Ward County District Clerk

P. O. Box 440

400 S. Allen, Suite 202

Monahans TX, 79756

poyerbides@co.ward.tx.us

(432) 943-2751

Ward County District Clerk

Lila Deakle

Parker County County Clerk

1112 Santa Fe Drive

Weatherford TX, 76086

lila.deakle@parkercountytx.com

(817) 598-6154

Parker County County Clerk

Pictoral Directory

Loretta Cammack

Nacogdoches County District Clerk

101 W. Main St., Rm 120

Nacogdoches TX, 75961

lcammack@co.nacogdoches.tx.us

(936) 560-7741

Chair

Terri Willard

Rusk County District Clerk

P. O. Box 1687

115 N Main Street, Suite 301

Henderson TX, 75653

twillard@co.rusk.tx.us

(903) 657-0353

Rusk County District Clerk

JoAnna Blanco

Castro County Combination Clerk

100 E. Bedford

Room 101

Dimmitt TX, 79027

jbclerk@castrocounty.org

(806) 647-3338

Castro County Combination Clerk

Sales Committee

Sandra Roblez

Yoakum County District Clerk

P. O. Box 899

Plains TX, 79355-0899

sroblez@yoakumcounty.org

(806) 456-7491 Ext. 126

Chair

Berta Rios-Martinez

Brewster County County Clerk

P. O. Drawer 119

201 W. Avenue E

Alpine TX, 79831

bmartinez@co.brewster.tx.us

(432) 837-3366

Brewster County County Clerk

Heather H. Hawthorne

Chambers County County Clerk

P. O. Box 728

Anahuac TX, 77514

hhawthorne@chamberstx.gov

(409) 267-2421

Chambers County County Clerk

Vickey Wederski

Cottle County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 717

811 9th street

Paducah TX, 79248

dcclerk@co.cottle.tx.us

(806) 492-3823

Cottle County Combination Clerk

Kendra Charbula

Wharton County District Clerk

P. O. Drawer 391

Wharton TX, 77488

kendra.charbula@co.wharton.tx.us

(979) 532-5542

Wharton County District Clerk

Ida Ramirez

Refugio County County Clerk

P. O. Box 704

808 Commerce, Room 112

Refugio TX, 78377

ida.ramirez@co.refugio.tx.us

(361) 526-2233

Refugio County District Clerk

Sherri Jones

Wheeler County District Clerk

P. O. Box 528

401 Main Street

Wheeler TX, 79096

sherri.jones@co.wheeler.tx.us

(806) 826-5931

Wheeler County District Clerk

Website / List Serve

Sheri Woodfin

Tom Green County District Clerk

112 W. Beauregard

San Angelo TX, 76903

sheri.woodfin@co.tom-green.tx.us

(325) 659-6579

Chair

Laura Hinojosa

Hidalgo County District Clerk

P. O. Box 87

Edinburg TX, 78540

laura.hinojosa@co.hidalgo.tx.us

(956) 289-7801

Hidalgo County District Clerk

Stacey Kemp

Collin County County Clerk

2300 Bloomdale Rd., Suite 2106

McKinney TX, 75071

skemp@collincountytx.gov

(972) 548-4185

Collin County County Clerk

Lisa Johnson

Hemphill County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 867

Canadian TX, 79014

lisaj@hemphill-clerk.com

(806) 323-6212

Hemphill County Combination Clerk

Jennifer Lindenzweig

Hunt County County Clerk

P. O. Box 1316

Greenville TX, 75403

jlindenzweig@huntcounty.net

(903) 408-4130

Hunt County County Clerk

Tammy Kneuper

Bandera County District Clerk

P. O. Box 2688

3360 State Hwy 173 N. Suite 100

Bandera TX, 78003

districtclerk@banderacounty.org

(830) 796-4606

Bandera County District Clerk

Historical Committee

Beth Rothermel

Washington County County Clerk

100 E. Main, Ste. 102

Brenham TX, 77833

brothermel@wacounty.com

(979) 277-6216

Chair

Alison Haley

Midland County County Clerk

500 N. Loraine, 4th Floor

Midland TX, 79701

AHaley@mcounty.com

(432) 688-4403

Midland County County Clerk

Alex "Lex" Archuleta

Midland County District Clerk

500 North Loraine

Midland tx, 79701

aarchuleta@mcounty.com

(432) 688-4500

Midland County District Clerk

Records Management

Margaret Dorman

Wheeler County County Clerk

P. O. Box 465

401 Main Street

Wheeler TX, 79096

margaret.dorman@co.wheeler.tx.us

(806) 826-5544

Wheeler County County Clerk

Parliamentarian

Clarissa Webster

Ector County District Clerk

300 N.Grant, Room 301

Odessa TX, 79761

clarissa.webster@ectorcountytx.gov

(432) 498-4290

Ector County District Clerk

Banking and Finance

Dwight Sullivan

Galveston County County Clerk

P.O. Box 17253

600 59th Street, STE 2001

Galveston TX, 77551

dwight.sullivan@co.galveston.tx.us

(409) 766-2210

Chair

Nancy E. Rister

Williamson County County Clerk

P. O. Box 647

Jarrell TX, 76537

nrister@wilco.org

(512) 943-1515

Williamson County County Clerk

Tammy Kneuper

Bandera County District Clerk

P. O. Box 2688

3360 State Hwy 173 N. Suite 100

Bandera TX, 78003

districtclerk@banderacounty.org

(830) 796-4606

Bandera County District Clerk

Laura Hinojosa

Hidalgo County District Clerk

P. O. Box 87

Edinburg TX, 78540

laura.hinojosa@co.hidalgo.tx.us

(956) 289-7801

Hidalgo County District Clerk

Stacey Kemp

Collin County County Clerk

2300 Bloomdale Rd., Suite 2106

McKinney TX, 75071

skemp@collincountytx.gov

(972) 548-4185

Collin County County Clerk

Lisa Johnson

Hemphill County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 867

Canadian TX, 79014

lisaj@hemphill-clerk.com

(806) 323-6212

Hemphill County Combination Clerk

Jennifer Lindenzweig

Hunt County County Clerk

P. O. Box 1316

Greenville TX, 75403

jlindenzweig@huntcounty.net

(903) 408-4130

Hunt County County Clerk

reSearchTX

Sharena Gilliland

Parker County District Clerk

117 Fort Worth Hwy.

Weatherford TX, 76086

sharena.gilliland@parkercountytx.com

(817) 598-6114

Chair

Sheri Woodfin

Tom Green County District Clerk

112 W. Beauregard

San Angelo TX, 76903

sheri.woodfin@co.tom-green.tx.us

(325) 659-6579

Tom-Green County District Clerk

John Warren

Dallas County County Clerk

1201 Elm St., STE 2100

Dallas TX, 75202

john.warren@dallascounty.org

(214) 653-7096

Dallas County County Clerk

Marilyn Burgess

Harris County District Clerk

TX

Houston TX, 77248

marilyn.burgess@hcdistrictclerk.com

(832) 927-5770

Harris County District Clerk

Tracy Hopper

Harris County Deputy Clerk

201 Caroline Street, Suite 420

Houston TX, 77002

tracy.hopper@hcdistrictclerk.com

(832) 927-5781

Harris County Deputy District Clerk

Sasha Kelton

Clay County County Clerk

P. O. Box 548

Henrietta TX, 76365

ccclerk@claycountytx.com

(940) 538-4631

Clay County County Clerk

Community Outreach

Sylvia Garza Perez

Cameron County County Clerk

964 E. Harrison Street

Brownsville TX, 78523

sylvia.perez@co.cameron.tx.us

(956) 550-1327

Chair

Dana Hogg

Hardin County District Clerk

P. O. Box 2997

Kountze TX, 77625

dana.hogg@co.hardin.tx.us

(409) 246-5150

Haradin County District Clerk

Heather Marks

San Patricio County District Clerk

400 W. Sinton St.

Room 221

Sinton TX, 78387

heather.marks@co.san-patricio.tx.us

(361) 364-1120

San Patricio County District Clerk

Gracie Alaniz-Gonzales

San Patricio County County Clerk

P. O. Box 578

Sinton TX, 78387

ggonzales@co.san-patricio.tx.us

(361) 364-9350

San Patricio County County Clerk

OCATexas Advisory Council

Laura Hinojosa

Hidalgo County District Clerk

P. O. Box 87

Edinburg TX, 78540

laura.hinojosa@co.hidalgo.tx.us

(956) 289-7801

Hidalgo County District Clerk

Stacey Kemp

Collin County County Clerk

2300 Bloomdale Rd., Suite 2106

McKinney TX, 75071

skemp@collincountytx.gov

(972) 548-4185

Collin County County Clerk

Lisa Johnson

Hemphill County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 867

Canadian TX, 79014

lisaj@hemphill-clerk.com

(806) 323-6212

Hemphill County Combination Clerk

R. David Guerrero

Jim Wells County District Clerk

P. O. Box 2219

Alice TX, 78333

rdavidguerrero@sbcglobal.net

(361) 668-5717

Jim Wells County District Clerk

Jennifer Lindenzweig

Hunt County County Clerk

P. O. Box 1316

Greenville TX, 75403

jlindenzweig@huntcounty.net

(903) 408-4130

Hunt County County Clerk

TAC Board

Laura Hinojosa

Hidalgo County District Clerk

P. O. Box 87

Edinburg TX, 78540

laura.hinojosa@co.hidalgo.tx.us

(956) 289-7801

Jennifer Lindenzweig

Hunt County County Clerk

P. O. Box 1316

Greenville TX, 75403

jlindenzweig@huntcounty.net

(903) 408-4130