Board of Directors

July 2019 - June 2020

Region 1

Julie Smith

P. O. Box 9638

Amarillo, TX m.Zip

juliesmith@co.potter.tx.us

(806) 379-2288

Director In Charge

Sherri Jones

P. O. Box 528

401 Main Street

Wheeler, TX m.Zip

sherri.jones@co.wheeler.tx.us

(806) 826-5931

Director

Region 2

Karren Winter

P. O. Box 427

Archer City, TX m.Zip

karren.winter@co.archer.tx.us

(940) 574-4302

Director In Charge

Sandra Roblez

P. O. Box 899

Plains, TX m.Zip

sroblez@yoakumcounty.org

(806) 456-7491 Ext. 126

Director

Region 3

Berta Rios-Martinez

P. O. Drawer 119

201 W. Avenue E

Alpine, TX m.Zip

bmartinez@co.brewster.tx.us

(432) 837-3366

Director In Charge

Judy Crawford

P. O. Box 578

201 W. 6th Street, Room 110

Crane, TX m.Zip

judy.crawford@co.crane.tx.us

(432) 558-3581

Director

Region 4

Velva Price

P. O. Box 679003

1000 Guadalupe Street

Austin, TX m.Zip

velva.price@traviscountytx.gov

(512) 854-9737

Director In Charge

Rachel Chavez-Duran

300 E. Oak, Suite 3

Sonora, TX m.Zip

rduran@suttoncounty.org

(325) 387-3815

Director

Region 5

Sharena Gilliland

117 Fort Worth Hwy.

Weatherford, TX m.Zip

sharena.gilliland@parkercountytx.com

(817) 598-6114

Director In Charge

Cathy Jentho

P. O. Box 110

100 W. Main, Suite 102

Eastland, TX m.Zip

ecco@eastlandcountytexas.com

(254) 629-1583

Director

Region 6

Loretta Cammack

101 W. Main St., Rm 120

Nacogdoches, TX m.Zip

lcammack@co.nacogdoches.tx.us

(936) 560-7741

Director In Charge

Sherry Dowd

P. O. Box 423

Corsicana, TX m.Zip

sdowd@navarrocounty.org

(903) 654-3036

Director

Region 7

Lisa Teinert

P. O. Box 176

Giddings, TX m.Zip

lisa.teinert@co.lee.tx.us

(979) 542-2947

Director In Charge

Schelana Hock

101 W. Mill Street

Suite 265

Livingston, TX m.Zip

shock@co.polk.tx.us

(936) 327-6805

Director

Region 8

J.C. Perez III

P. O. Box 1459

200 N. Almond Street

Alice, TX m.Zip

jc.perez@co.jim-wells.tx.us

(361) 668-5702

Director In Charge

Esther Degollado

P. O. Box 667

1110 Victoria Street, Suite 203

Laredo, TX m.Zip

edegollado@webbcountytx.gov

(956) 523-4268

Director