Board of Directors

July 2020 - June 2021

Region 1

Melissa Mead

P. O. Box 189

Channing, TX m.Zip

melissa.mead@co.hartley.tx.us

(806) 235-3582

Director in Charge

Brenda McKanna

715 S. Dumas Avenue

Room 107

Dumas, TX m.Zip

bmckanna@moore-tx.com

(806) 935-2009

Director

Region 2

Kim Carter

500 W. Main Street

Room 105

Brownfield, TX m.Zip

kcarter@terrycounty.org

(806) 637-8551

Director in Charge

Paige Lindsey

500 W. Main Street

Room 209E

Brownfield, TX m.Zip

plindsey@terrycounty.org

(806) 637-4202

Director

Region 3

Tammy Robinson

300 Oak Street

Suite 400

Abilene, Tx m.Zip

robinsont@taylorcountytexas.org

(325) 674-1316

Director in Charge

Berta Rios-Martinez

P. O. Drawer 119

201 W. Avenue E

Alpine, TX m.Zip

bmartinez@co.brewster.tx.us

(432) 837-3366

Director

Region 4

Velva Price

P. O. Box 679003

1000 Guadalupe Street

Austin, TX m.Zip

velva.price@traviscountytx.gov

(512) 854-9737

Director in Charge

Rachel Chavez-Duran

300 E. Oak, Suite 3

Sonora, TX m.Zip

rachel.duran@co.sutton.tx.us

(325) 387-3815

Director

Region 5

Cathy Jentho

P. O. Box 110

100 W. Main, Suite 102

Eastland, TX m.Zip

ecco@eastlandcountytexas.com

(254) 629-1583

Director in Charge

Sharena Gilliland

117 Fort Worth Hwy.

Weatherford, TX m.Zip

sharena.gilliland@parkercountytx.com

(817) 598-6114

Director

Region 6

Laura Hughes

100 W. Mulberry

Kaufman, TX m.Zip

laura@kaufmancounty.net

(972) 932-0200

Director in Charge

Terri Willard

P. O. Box 1687

115 N Main Street, Suite 301

Henderson, TX m.Zip

twillard@co.rusk.tx.us

(903) 657-0353

Director

Region 7

Schelana Hock

101 W. Mill Street

Suite 265

Livingston, TX m.Zip

shock@co.polk.tx.us

(936) 327-6805

Director in Charge

Lisa Teinert

P. O. Box 176

Giddings, TX m.Zip

lisa.teinert@co.lee.tx.us

(979) 542-2947

Director

Region 8

J.C. Perez III

P. O. Box 1459

200 N. Almond Street

Alice, TX m.Zip

jc.perez@co.jim-wells.tx.us

(361) 668-5702

Director in Charge

Anne Lorentzen

P. O. Box 2987

901 Leopard Street, Suite 313

Corpus Christi, TX m.Zip

anne.lorentzen@nuecesco.com

(361) 888-0472

Director