Board of Directors

July 2021 - June 2022

Region 1

Brenda McKanna

715 S. Dumas Avenue

Room 107

Dumas, TX m.Zip

bmckanna@moore-tx.com

(806) 935-2009

Director in Charge

Melissa Mead

P. O. Box 189

Channing, TX m.Zip

melissa.mead@co.hartley.tx.us

(806) 235-3582

Director

Region 2

Kim Carter

500 W. Main Street

Room 105

Brownfield, TX m.Zip

kcarter@terrycounty.org

(806) 637-8551

Director in Charge

Paige Lindsey

500 W. Main Street

Room 209E

Brownfield, TX m.Zip

plindsey@terrycounty.org

(806) 637-4202

Director

Region 3

Tammy Robinson

300 Oak Street

Suite 400

Abilene, Tx m.Zip

robinsont@taylorcountytexas.org

(325) 674-1316

Director in Charge

Alison Haley

500 N. Loraine, 4th Floor

Midland, TX m.Zip

AHaley@mcounty.com

(432) 688-4403

Director

Region 4

Dawn Lantz

700 Main St

Suite 236

Kerrville, TX m.Zip

dlantz@co.kerr.tx.us

(830) 792-2287

Director in Charge

Mary Ann Gonzalez

P. O. Drawer 580

Eldorado, TX m.Zip

scclerk@co.schleicher.tx.us

(325) 853-2833

Director

Region 5

Cathy Jentho

P. O. Box 110

100 W. Main, Suite 102

Eastland, TX m.Zip

ecco@eastlandcountytexas.com

(254) 629-1583

Director in Charge

Tessa Culverhouse

100 W. Main St., Suite 206

Eastland, TX m.Zip

ecdc@eastlandcountytexas.com

(254) 629-2664

Director

Region 6

Laura Hughes

100 W. Mulberry

Kaufman, TX m.Zip

laura@kaufmancounty.net

(469) 376-4735

Director in Charge

Terri Willard

P. O. Box 1687

115 N Main Street, Suite 301

Henderson, TX m.Zip

dcclerk1@ruskcountytx.gov

(903) 657-0353

Director

Region 7

Bobbye Christopher

101 W. Mill Street

Suite 216

Livingston, TX m.Zip

bobbye.christopher@co.polk.tx.us

(936) 327-6814

Director in Charge

Donece Gregory

116 S. Charlton

Woodville, TX m.Zip

dgregory.cc@co.tyler.tx.us

(409) 283-2281

Director

Region 8

J.C. Perez III

P. O. Box 1459

200 N. Almond Street

Alice, TX m.Zip

jc.perez@co.jim-wells.tx.us

(361) 668-5702

Director in Charge

Anne Lorentzen

P. O. Box 2987

901 Leopard Street, Suite 313

Corpus Christi, TX m.Zip

anne.lorentzen@nuecesco.com

(361) 888-0472

Director