Bylaws Committee

Laura Hinojosa

Hidalgo County District Clerk

P. O. Box 87

Edinburg TX, 78540

laura.hinojosa@co.hidalgo.tx.us

(956) 289-7801

Hidalgo County District Clerk

Larry Bevill

Taylor County County Clerk

300 Oak Street

Suite 100

Abilene TX, 79602

bevill@taylorcountytexas.org

(325) 674-1202

Taylor County County Clerk

Cheri Hawkins

Shackelford County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 2109

Albany TX, 76430

cheri.hawkins@shackelfordcounty.org

(325) 762-2232

Shackelford County Combination Clerk

Heidi Easley

Victoria County County Clerk

115 N. Bridge Street, Room 103

Victoria TX, 77902-1968

heasley@vctx.org

(361) 575-1478

Victoria County County Clerk

Krystal Valdez

Ellis County County Clerk

P.O. Box 250

Waxahachie TX, 75168

krystal.valdez@co.ellis.tx.us

(972) 825-5083

Ellis County County Clerk

Lisa Johnson

Hemphill County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 867

Canadian TX, 79014

lisaj@hemphill-clerk.com

(806) 323-6212

Hemphill County Combination Clerk

Velva Price

Travis County District Clerk

P. O. Box 679003

1000 Guadalupe Street

Austin TX, 78767

velva.price@traviscountytx.gov

(512) 854-9737

Travis County District Clerk

Karren Winter

Archer County County Clerk

P. O. Box 427

Archer City TX, 76351

karren.winter@co.archer.tx.us

(940) 574-4302

Archer County County Clerk

Patti Henry

Chambers County District Clerk

2128 SH 61

212

Anahuac TX, 77514

phenry@chamberstx.gov

(409) 267-5596

Chambers County District Clerk

Legislative Committee

Patti Henry

Chambers County District Clerk

2128 SH 61

212

Anahuac TX, 77514

phenry@chamberstx.gov

(409) 267-5596

Chambers County District Clerk

Joyce Hudman

Brazoria County County Clerk

111 E. Locust, Suite 200

Angleton TX, 77515

joyceh@brazoria-county.com

(979) 864-1760

Brazoria County County Clerk

Dwight Sullivan

Galveston County County Clerk

P.O. Box 17253

600 59th Street, STE 2001

Galveston TX, 77551

dwight.sullivan@co.galveston.tx.us

(409) 766-2210

Galveston County County Clerk

Kara Sands

Nueces County County Clerk

901 Leopard

Suite 201

Corpus Christi TX, 78401

kara.sands@nuecesco.com

(361) 888-0580

Nueces County County Clerk

Heidi Easley

Victoria County County Clerk

115 N. Bridge Street, Room 103

Victoria TX, 77902-1968

heasley@vctx.org

(361) 575-1478

Victoria County County Clerk

Beverley McGrew Walker

Fort Bend County District Clerk

301 Jackson St

Richmond TX, 77469

beverley.walker@fortbendcountytx.gov

(281) 633-7632

Fort Bend County District Clerk

Anthony Monico

Tom Green County District Clerk

112 W. Beauregard Ave

San Angelo TX, 76903

anthony.monico@co.tom-green.tx.us

(325) 659-6579

Tom Green County District Clerk

Jamie Smith

Jefferson County District Clerk

1001 Pearl Street

Suite 203

Beaumont TX, 77701

jsmith@co.jefferson.tx.us

(409) 835-8518

Jefferson County District Clerk

Loretta Cammack

Nacogdoches County District Clerk

101 W. Main St., Rm 120

Nacogdoches TX, 75961

lcammack@co.nacogdoches.tx.us

(936) 560-7741

Nacogdoches County District Clerk

Lisa David

Williamson County District Clerk

P. O. Box 24

405 South MLK Boulevard, Room 100

Georgetown TX, 78627

ldavid@wilco.org

(512) 943-1212

Williamson County District Clerk

Sharena Gilliland

Parker County District Clerk

117 Fort Worth Hwy.

Weatherford TX, 76086

sharena.gilliland@parkercountytx.com

(817) 598-6114

Parker County District Clerk

Bobbye Christopher

Polk County District Clerk

101 W. Mill Street

Suite 216

Livingston TX, 77351

bobbye.christopher@co.polk.tx.us

(936) 327-6814

Polk County District Clerk

Sandra Roblez

Yoakum County District Clerk

P. O. Box 899

Plains TX, 79355-0899

sroblez@yoakumcounty.org

(806) 456-7491

Yoakum County District Clerk

Cheryl Jones

Brown County District Clerk

200 S. Broadway

Suite 216

Brownwood TX, 76801

cheryl.jones@browncountytx.org

(325) 646-5514

Brown County District Clerk

Lynne Finley

Collin County District Clerk

2100 Bloomdale Road

Suite 12132

McKinney TX, 75071

lfinley@co.collin.tx.us

(972) 548-4369

Collin County District Clerk

Tammy Biggar

Fannin County County Clerk

Mailing: 101 E Sam Rayburn Dr

Physical: 800 E 2nd St

Bonham TX, 75418

tbiggar@fanninco.net

(903) 583-7486

Fannin County County Clerk

Lee Chambers

Liberty County County Clerk

1923 Sam Houston St.

Liberty TX, 77575

lee.chambers@co.liberty.tx.us

(936) 336-4670

Liberty County County Clerk

Laura Richard

Fort Bend County County Clerk

301 Jackson Street

Richmond TX, 77469

laura.richard@fortbendcountytx.gov

(832) 471-1616

Fort Bend County County Clerk

Beth Rothermel

Washington County County Clerk

100 E. Main, Ste. 102

Brenham TX, 77833

brothermel@wacounty.com

(979) 277-6216

Washington County County Clerk

Larry Bevill

Taylor County County Clerk

300 Oak Street

Suite 100

Abilene TX, 79602

bevill@taylorcountytexas.org

(325) 674-1202

Taylor County County Clerk

Teresa Kiel

Guadalupe County County Clerk

211 W. Court Street

Seguin TX, 78155

tkiel@co.guadalupe.tx.us

(830) 303-8859

Guadalupe County County Clerk

Juli Luke

Denton County County Clerk

1450 E. McKinney

Suite 1110

Denton TX, 76209

Juli.Luke@dentoncounty.com

(940) 349-2024

Denton County County Clerk

Nominating Committee

Kelly Pinion

Lubbock County County Clerk

P. O. Box 10536

Lubbock TX, 79408

KPinion@lubbockcounty.gov

(806) 775-1060

Lubbock County County Clerk

Celeste Bichsel

Carson County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 487

Panhandle TX, 79068

celestebichsel@gmail.com

(806) 537-3873

Carson County Combination Clerk

Nicole Tanner

Hill County County Clerk

P. O. Box 398

Hill County Courthouse

Hillsboro TX, 76645

countyclerk@co.hill.tx.us

(254) 582-4012

Hill County County Clerk

Conference City Selection

Jamie Smith

Jefferson County District Clerk

1001 Pearl Street

Suite 203

Beaumont TX, 77701

jsmith@co.jefferson.tx.us

(409) 835-8518

Jefferson County District Clerk

Dawn Lantz

Kerr County District Clerk

700 Main St

Suite 236

Kerrville TX, 78028

dlantz@co.kerr.tx.us

(830) 792-2287

Kerr County District Clerk

Mary Ellen Flores

Goliad County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 50

Goliad TX, 77963

mflores@goliadcountytx.gov

(361) 645-3294

Goliad County Combination Clerk

Audit Committee

Lori Bohannon

Wichita County County Clerk

900 7th Street, Room 250

Wichita Falls TX, 76307

lori.bohannon@co.wichita.tx.us

(940) 766-8100

Wichita County County Clerk

Melanie Reed

Ellis County District Clerk

109 S. Jackson

Waxahachie TX, 75165

melanie.reed@co.ellis.tx.us

(972) 825-5092

Ellis County District Clerk

Education Committee (Under 20,000)

Melissa Mead

Hartley County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 189

Channing TX, 79018

mmead@hartleycountytx.gov

(806) 235-3582

Hartley County Combination Clerk

Kim Blau

Lipscomb County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 70

Lipscomb TX, 79056

kim.blau@co.lipscomb.tx.us

(806) 862-3091

Lipscomb County Combination Clerk

Education Committee (20,000 - 100,000)

Brenda McKanna

Moore County County Clerk

715 S. Dumas Avenue

Room 107

Dumas TX, 79029

bmckanna@moore-tx.com

(806) 935-2009

Moore County County Clerk

Linda Holman

Colorado County District Clerk

400 Spring Street

Room 103

Columbus TX, 78934

linda.holman@co.colorado.tx.us

(979) 732-2536

Colorado County District Clerk

Education Committee (100,000+)

Laura Hinojosa

Hidalgo County District Clerk

P. O. Box 87

Edinburg TX, 78540

laura.hinojosa@co.hidalgo.tx.us

(956) 289-7801

Hidalgo County District Clerk

Clarissa Webster

Ector County District Clerk

300 N.Grant, Room 301

Odessa TX, 79761

clarissa.webster@ectorcountytx.gov

(432) 498-4290

Ector County District Clerk

Jennifer Martin

Ector County County Clerk

P.O. Box 707

Odessa TX, 79760

jennifer.martin@ectorcountytx.gov

(432) 498-4130

Ector County County Clerk

Sylvia Garza Perez

Cameron County County Clerk

964 E. Harrison Street

Brownsville TX, 78523

sylvia.perez@co.cameron.tx.us

(956) 550-1327

Cameron County County Clerk

Procedure Manual-CC

Kari French

Walker County County Clerk

1100 University Avenue

Suite 201

Huntsville TX, 77320

kfrench@co.walker.tx.us

(936) 436-4975

Walker County County Clerk

Donece Gregory

Tyler County County Clerk

116 S. Charlton

Woodville TX, 75979

dgregory.cc@co.tyler.tx.us

(409) 283-2281

Tyler County County Clerk

JoAnna Blanco

Castro County Combination Clerk

100 E. Bedford

Room 101

Dimmitt TX, 79027

jbclerk@castrocounty.org

(806) 647-3338

Castro County Combination Clerk

Kim Carter

Terry County County Clerk

500 W. Main Street

Room 105

Brownfield TX, 79316

kcarter@terrycounty.org

(806) 637-8551

Terry County County Clerk

Mario Z. Garcia

Dimmit County County Clerk

103 N. 5th Street, Suite 2

Carrizo Springs TX, 78834

mzgarcia69@yahoo.com

(830) 876-4209

Dimmit County County Clerk

Karren Winter

Archer County County Clerk

P. O. Box 427

Archer City TX, 76351

karren.winter@co.archer.tx.us

(940) 574-4302

Archer County County Clerk

Beth Rothermel

Washington County County Clerk

100 E. Main, Ste. 102

Brenham TX, 77833

brothermel@wacounty.com

(979) 277-6216

Washington County County Clerk

Procedure Manual-DC

Lynne Finley

Collin County District Clerk

2100 Bloomdale Road

Suite 12132

McKinney TX, 75071

lfinley@co.collin.tx.us

(972) 548-4369

Collin County District Clerk

Norma Favela Barceleau

El Paso County District Clerk

500 E. San Antonio Avenue

Room 103

El Paso TX, 79901

nbarceleau@epcounty.com

(915) 546-2029

El Paso County District Clerk

Sandra Roblez

Yoakum County District Clerk

P. O. Box 899

Plains TX, 79355-0899

sroblez@yoakumcounty.org

(806) 456-7491

Yoakum County District Clerk

Sandra Warren

Parmer County District Clerk

P. O. Box 195

Farwell TX, 79325

sandra.warren@parmercounty.texas.gov

(806) 481-3419

Parmer County District Clerk

David R. Lloyd

Johnson County District Clerk

P. O. Box 495

Cleburne TX, 76033

davidl@johnsoncountytx.org

(817) 556-6105

Johnson County District Clerk

Jon Gimble

McLennan County District Clerk

501 Washington Ave.

STE 300, Courthouse Annex

Waco TX, 76701

jon.gimble@co.mclennan.tx.us

(254) 757-5057

McLennan County District Clerk

Tammy Robinson

Taylor County District Clerk

300 Oak Street

Suite 400

Abilene Tx, 79606

robinsont@taylorcountytexas.org

(325) 674-1316

Taylor County District Clerk

Beverly Crumley

Hays County District Clerk

712 S. Stagecoach Trail

Suite 2211

San Marcos TX, 78666

beverly@co.hays.tx.us

(512) 393-7660

Hays County District Clerk

Lisa David

Williamson County District Clerk

P. O. Box 24

405 South MLK Boulevard, Room 100

Georgetown TX, 78627

ldavid@wilco.org

(512) 943-1212

Williamson County District Clerk

Anthony Monico

Tom Green County District Clerk

112 W. Beauregard Ave

San Angelo TX, 76903

anthony.monico@co.tom-green.tx.us

(325) 659-6579

Tom Green County District Clerk

Memorial Committee

Patricia Oyerbides

Ward County District Clerk

P. O. Box 440

400 S. Allen, Suite 202

Monahans TX, 79756

poyerbides@co.ward.tx.us

(432) 943-2751

Ward County District Clerk

Lila Deakle

Parker County County Clerk

1112 Santa Fe Drive

Weatherford TX, 76086

lila.deakle@parkercountytx.com

(817) 598-6154

Parker County County Clerk

Pictorial Directory

Loretta Cammack

Nacogdoches County District Clerk

101 W. Main St., Rm 120

Nacogdoches TX, 75961

lcammack@co.nacogdoches.tx.us

(936) 560-7741

Nacogdoches County District Clerk

JoAnna Blanco

Castro County Combination Clerk

100 E. Bedford

Room 101

Dimmitt TX, 79027

jbclerk@castrocounty.org

(806) 647-3338

Castro County Combination Clerk

Terri Willard

Rusk County District Clerk

P. O. Box 1687

115 N Main Street, Suite 301

Henderson TX, 75653

dcclerk1@ruskcountytx.gov

(903) 657-0353

Rusk County District Clerk

Sales Committee

Sandra Roblez

Yoakum County District Clerk

P. O. Box 899

Plains TX, 79355-0899

sroblez@yoakumcounty.org

(806) 456-7491

Yoakum County District Clerk

Vickey Wederski

Cottle County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 717

811 9th street

Paducah TX, 79248

dcclerk@co.cottle.tx.us

(806) 492-3823

Cottle County Combination Clerk

Kendra Charbula

Wharton County District Clerk

P. O. Drawer 391

Wharton TX, 77488

kendra.charbula@co.wharton.tx.us

(979) 532-5542

Wharton County District Clerk

Ida Ramirez

Refugio County County Clerk

P. O. Box 704

808 Commerce, Room 112

Refugio TX, 78377

ida.ramirez@co.refugio.tx.us

(361) 526-2233

Refugio County County Clerk

Sherri Jones

Wheeler County District Clerk

P. O. Box 528

401 Main Street

Wheeler TX, 79096

sherri.jones@co.wheeler.tx.us

(806) 826-5931

Wheeler County District Clerk

Bobbye Christopher

Polk County District Clerk

101 W. Mill Street

Suite 216

Livingston TX, 77351

bobbye.christopher@co.polk.tx.us

(936) 327-6814

Polk County District Clerk

Schelana Hock

Polk County County Clerk

101 W. Mill Street

Suite 265

Livingston TX, 77351

shock@co.polk.tx.us

(936) 327-6805

Polk County County Clerk

Website / List Serve

Anthony Monico

Tom Green County District Clerk

112 W. Beauregard Ave

San Angelo TX, 76903

anthony.monico@co.tom-green.tx.us

(325) 659-6579

Tom Green County District Clerk

Lisa Johnson

Hemphill County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 867

Canadian TX, 79014

lisaj@hemphill-clerk.com

(806) 323-6212

Hemphill County Combination Clerk

Patti Henry

Chambers County District Clerk

2128 SH 61

212

Anahuac TX, 77514

phenry@chamberstx.gov

(409) 267-5596

Chambers County District Clerk

Julie Smith

Potter County County Clerk

P. O. Box 9638

Amarillo TX, 79106

juliesmith@co.potter.tx.us

(806) 379-2288

Potter County County Clerk

Velva Price

Travis County District Clerk

P. O. Box 679003

1000 Guadalupe Street

Austin TX, 78767

velva.price@traviscountytx.gov

(512) 854-9737

Travis County District Clerk

Stacey Kemp

Collin County County Clerk

2300 Bloomdale Rd., Suite 2106

McKinney TX, 75071

skemp@collincountytx.gov

(972) 548-4185

Collin County County Clerk

Historical Committee

Beth Rothermel

Washington County County Clerk

100 E. Main, Ste. 102

Brenham TX, 77833

brothermel@wacounty.com

(979) 277-6216

Washington County County Clerk

Alison Haley

Midland County County Clerk

500 N. Loraine, 4th Floor

Midland TX, 79701

AHaley@mcounty.com

(432) 688-4403

Midland County County Clerk

Alex "Lex" Archuleta

Midland County District Clerk

500 North Loraine

Midland TX, 79701

aarchuleta@mcounty.com

(432) 688-4500

Midland County District Clerk

Records Management

Margaret Dorman

Wheeler County County Clerk

P. O. Box 465

401 Main Street

Wheeler TX, 79096

margaret.dorman@co.wheeler.tx.us

(806) 826-5544

Wheeler County County Clerk

Parliamentarian

Karren Winter

Archer County County Clerk

P. O. Box 427

Archer City TX, 76351

karren.winter@co.archer.tx.us

(940) 574-4302

Archer County County Clerk

Community Outreach

Heather Marks

San Patricio County District Clerk

400 W. Sinton St.

Room 221

Sinton TX, 78387

hmarks@sanpatriciocountytx.gov

(361) 364-9377

San Patricio County District Clerk

Gracie Alaniz-Gonzales

San Patricio County County Clerk

P. O. Box 578

Sinton TX, 78387

ggonzales@co.san-patricio.tx.us

(361) 364-9350

San Patricio County County Clerk

Dana Hogg

Hardin County District Clerk

P. O. Box 2997

Kountze TX, 77625

dana.hogg@co.hardin.tx.us

(409) 246-5150

Hardin County District Clerk

Banking and Finance

Dwight Sullivan

Galveston County County Clerk

P.O. Box 17253

600 59th Street, STE 2001

Galveston TX, 77551

dwight.sullivan@co.galveston.tx.us

(409) 766-2210

Galveston County County Clerk

reSearchTX

John Warren

Dallas County County Clerk

1201 Elm St., STE 2100

Dallas TX, 75202

john.warren@dallascounty.org

(214) 653-7096

Dallas County County Clerk

Laura Hinojosa

Hidalgo County District Clerk

P. O. Box 87

Edinburg TX, 78540

laura.hinojosa@co.hidalgo.tx.us

(956) 289-7801

Hidalgo County District Clerk

Velva Price

Travis County District Clerk

P. O. Box 679003

1000 Guadalupe Street

Austin TX, 78767

velva.price@traviscountytx.gov

(512) 854-9737

Travis County District Clerk

Nancy E. Rister

Williamson County County Clerk

P. O. Box 647

Jarrell TX, 76537

nrister@wilco.org

(512) 943-1515

Williamson County County Clerk