Bylaws Committee

Velva Price

Travis County District Clerk

P. O. Box 679003

1000 Guadalupe Street

Austin TX, 78767

velva.price@traviscountytx.gov

(512) 854-9737

Chair

Cheri Hawkins

Shackelford County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 2109

Albany TX, 76430

cheri.hawkins@shackelfordcounty.org

(325) 762-2232 Ext. 101

Shawn Weemes

Red River County County Clerk

200 N. Walnut Street

Clarksville Tx, 75426

redrivercountyclerk194@yahoo.com

(903) 427-2401

Chris Jakubicek

Baylor County Combination Clerk

101 S. Washington

Seymour TX, 76380

bcclerk@srcaccess.net

(940) 889-3322

Jennifer Lindenzweig

Hunt County County Clerk

P. O. Box 1316

Greenville TX, 75403

jlindenzweig@huntcounty.net

(903) 408-4130

Laura Hinojosa

Hidalgo County District Clerk

P. O. Box 87

Edinburg TX, 78540

laura.hinojosa@co.hidalgo.tx.us

(956) 289-7801

Lisa Johnson

Hemphill County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 867

Canadian TX, 79014

lisaj@hemphill-clerk.com

(806) 323-6212

Clarissa Webster

Ector County District Clerk

300 N.Grant, Room 301

Odessa TX, 79761

clarissa.webster@ectorcountytx.gov

(432) 498-4290

Legislative Committee

Mary Ann Gonzalez

Schleicher County Combination Clerk

P. O. Drawer 580

Eldorado TX, 76936

scclerk@co.schleicher.tx.us

(325) 853-2833

Combo Clerk Chair

Teresa Kiel

Guadalupe County County Clerk

211 W. Court Street

Seguin TX, 78155

tkiel@co.guadalupe.tx.us

(830) 303-8859

County Clerk Chair

Heather H. Hawthorne

Chambers County County Clerk

P. O. Box 728

Anahuac TX, 77514

hhawthorne@chamberstx.gov

(409) 267-2421

Elections Chair

Patti Henry

Chambers County District Clerk

P. O. Drawer NN

404 Washington Avenue

Anahuac TX, 77514

phenry@chamberstx.gov

(409) 267-5596

District Clerk Chair

Debra Johnson

Panola County District Clerk

110 S. Sycamore, Room 227

Carthage TX, 75633

debra.johnson@co.panola.tx.us

(903) 693-0306

Kara Sands

Nueces County County Clerk

901 Leopard

Suite 201

Corpus Christi TX, 78401

kara.sands@nuecesco.com

(361) 888-0580

Julie Karstedt

Fayette County County Clerk

P. O. Box 59

246 W. Colorado

LaGrange TX, 78945

julie.karstedt@co.fayette.tx.us

(979) 968-3251

Loretta Cammack

Nacogdoches County District Clerk

101 W. Main St., Rm 120

Nacogdoches TX, 75961

lcammack@co.nacogdoches.tx.us

(936) 560-7741

Donece Gregory

Tyler County County Clerk

116 S. Charlton

Woodville TX, 75979

dgregory.cc@co.tyler.tx.us

(409) 283-2281

Nominating Committee

Nicole Tanner

Hill County County Clerk

P. O. Box 398

Hill County Courthouse

Hillsboro TX, 76645

countyclerk@co.hill.tx.us

(254) 582-4012

Chair

Berta Rios-Martinez

Brewster County County Clerk

P. O. Drawer 119

201 W. Avenue E

Alpine TX, 79831

bmartinez@co.brewster.tx.us

(432) 837-3366

Celeste Bichsel

Carson County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 487

Panhandle TX, 79068

celestebichsel@gmail.com

(806) 537-3873

Kelly Pinion

Lubbock County County Clerk

P. O. Box 10536

Lubbock TX, 79408

kpinion@co.lubbock.tx.us

(806) 775-1043

Conference City Selection

Kendra Charbula

Wharton County District Clerk

P. O. Drawer 391

Wharton TX, 77488

kendra.charbula@co.wharton.tx.us

(979) 532-5542

Kimberly Menke

Colorado County County Clerk

318 Spring Street

Suite 103

Columbus TX, 78934

kimberly.menke@co.colorado.tx.us

(979) 732-6860

Pam Beam

Mason County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 702

201 Ft. McKavitt Street

Mason TX, 76856

co.dist.clerk@co.mason.tx.us

(325) 347-5253

Audit Committee

Joshua B. Tackett

Navarro County District Clerk

P. O. Box 1439

Navarro Count Courthouse, 500 W. 3rd Ave., STE 201

Corsicana TX, 75151

jtackett@navarrocounty.org

(903) 654-3040

Larry Bevill

Taylor County County Clerk

300 Oak Street

Suite 100

Abilene TX, 79602

bevill@taylorcountytexas.org

(325) 674-1202

Education Committee

Lori Bohannon

Wichita County County Clerk

900 7th Street, Room 250

Wichita Falls TX, 76307

lori.bohannon@co.wichita.tx.us

(940) 766-8100

Co-Chair

Judy Crawford

Crane County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 578

201 W. 6th Street, Room 110

Crane TX, 79731

judy.crawford@co.crane.tx.us

(432) 558-3581

Co-Chair

Juanita Miller

Bosque County District Clerk

P. O. Box 674

Meridian TX, 76665

d_clerk@bosquecounty.us

(254) 435-2334

Linda Holman

Colorado County District Clerk

400 Spring Street

Room 103

Columbus TX, 78934

linda.holman@co.colorado.tx.us

(979) 732-2536

Kari French

Walker County County Clerk

1100 University Avenue

Suite 201

Huntsville TX, 77320

kfrench@co.walker.tx.us

(936) 436-4975

Sheri Woodfin

Tom Green County District Clerk

112 W. Beauregard

San Angelo TX, 76903

sheri.woodfin@co.tom-green.tx.us

(325) 659-6579

Brenda McKanna

Moore County County Clerk

715 S. Dumas Avenue

Room 107

Dumas TX, 79029

bmckanna@moore-tx.com

(806) 935-2009

Clarissa Webster

Ector County District Clerk

300 N.Grant, Room 301

Odessa TX, 79761

clarissa.webster@ectorcountytx.gov

(432) 498-4290

Melissa Mead

Hartley County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 189

Channing TX, 79018

melissa.mead@co.hartley.tx.us

(806) 235-3582

Eric Garza

Cameron County District Clerk

974 E. Harrison Street

Brownsville TX, 78520

egarza@co.cameron.tx.us

(956) 544-0838

Procedure Manual-CC

Beth Rothermel

Washington County County Clerk

100 E. Main, Ste. 102

Brenham TX, 77833

brothermel@wacounty.com

(979) 277-6216

Chair

Donece Gregory

Tyler County County Clerk

116 S. Charlton

Woodville TX, 75979

dgregory.cc@co.tyler.tx.us

(409) 283-2281

Kari French

Walker County County Clerk

1100 University Avenue

Suite 201

Huntsville TX, 77320

kfrench@co.walker.tx.us

(936) 436-4975

Rebecca "Becky" Bolin

Kerr County County Clerk

700 Main Street

Suite 122

Kerrville TX, 78028

rbolin@co.kerr.tx.us

(830) 792-2255

Schelana Hock

Polk County County Clerk

101 W. Mill Street

Suite 265

Livingston TX, 77351

shock@co.polk.tx.us

(936) 327-6805

Linda Wallace

Rains County County Clerk

220 W. Quitman, Suite B

Emory TX, 75440

linda.wallace@co.rains.tx.us

(903) 473-5000

Pat Thomson

Fisher County County Clerk

P. O. Box 368

109 N. Angelo Street

Roby TX, 79543

pat.thomson@co.fisher.tx.us

(325) 776-2401

Procedure Manual-DC

Sherri Jones

Wheeler County District Clerk

P. O. Box 528

401 Main Street

Wheeler TX, 79096

sherri.jones@co.wheeler.tx.us

(806) 826-5931

Chair

Diane Hoefling

Moore County District Clerk

715 S. Dumas Avenue

Room 109

Dumas TX, 79029

dhoefling@moore-tx.com

(806) 935-4218

Sandra Roblez

Yoakum County District Clerk

P. O. Box 899

Plains TX, 79355-0899

sroblez@yoakumcounty.org

(806) 456-7491 Ext. 126

Jamie Smith

Jefferson County District Clerk

1001 Pearl Street

Suite 203

Beaumont TX, 77701

jsmith@co.jefferson.tx.us

(409) 835-8518

Velva Price

Travis County District Clerk

P. O. Box 679003

1000 Guadalupe Street

Austin TX, 78767

velva.price@traviscountytx.gov

(512) 854-9737

Melanie Reed

Ellis County District Clerk

109 S. Jackson

Waxahachie TX, 75165

melanie.reed@co.ellis.tx.us

(972) 825-5092

Sandra Warren

Parmer County District Clerk

P. O. Box 195

Farwell TX, 79325

pcdc@parmercounty.net

(806) 481-3419

Teresa Bockmon

Camp County District Clerk

126 Church Street

Room 204

Pittsburg TX, 75686

campcountydistrict1@yahoo.com

(903) 856-3221

Memorial Committee

Ruby Garcia

Refugio County District Clerk

P. O. Box 736

808 Commerce, Room 203

Refugio TX, 78377

ruby.garcia@co.refugio.tx.us

(361) 526-2721

Chair

Laura Walla

Blanco County County Clerk

P. O. Box 65

101 E. Cypress

Johnson City TX, 78636

countyclerk@co.blanco.tx.us

(830) 868-7357

Teresa Bockmon

Camp County District Clerk

126 Church Street

Room 204

Pittsburg TX, 75686

campcountydistrict1@yahoo.com

(903) 856-3221

Pictoral Directory

Loretta Cammack

Nacogdoches County District Clerk

101 W. Main St., Rm 120

Nacogdoches TX, 75961

lcammack@co.nacogdoches.tx.us

(936) 560-7741

Chair

Sandra Roblez

Yoakum County District Clerk

P. O. Box 899

Plains TX, 79355-0899

sroblez@yoakumcounty.org

(806) 456-7491 Ext. 126

Laura Walla

Blanco County County Clerk

P. O. Box 65

101 E. Cypress

Johnson City TX, 78636

countyclerk@co.blanco.tx.us

(830) 868-7357

Terri Banks

Dallam County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 1352

Dalhart TX, 79022

clerk@dallam.org

(806) 244-4751

Sales Committee

Berta Rios-Martinez

Brewster County County Clerk

P. O. Drawer 119

201 W. Avenue E

Alpine TX, 79831

bmartinez@co.brewster.tx.us

(432) 837-3366

Chair

Heather H. Hawthorne

Chambers County County Clerk

P. O. Box 728

Anahuac TX, 77514

hhawthorne@chamberstx.gov

(409) 267-2421

Sandra Roblez

Yoakum County District Clerk

P. O. Box 899

Plains TX, 79355-0899

sroblez@yoakumcounty.org

(806) 456-7491 Ext. 126

Vickey Wederski

Cottle County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 717

811 9th street

Paducah TX, 79248

dcclerk@co.cottle.tx.us

(806) 492-3823

Kendra Charbula

Wharton County District Clerk

P. O. Drawer 391

Wharton TX, 77488

kendra.charbula@co.wharton.tx.us

(979) 532-5542

Cathy Jentho

Eastland County County Clerk

P. O. Box 110

100 W. Main, Suite 102

Eastland TX, 76448

ecco@eastlandcountytexas.com

(254) 629-1583

Schelana Hock

Polk County County Clerk

101 W. Mill Street

Suite 265

Livingston TX, 77351

shock@co.polk.tx.us

(936) 327-6805

Ida Ramirez

Refugio County County Clerk

P. O. Box 704

808 Commerce, Room 112

Refugio TX, 78377

ida.ramirez@co.refugio.tx.us

(361) 526-2233

Marianne Bowles

Clay County District Clerk

P. O. Box 568

Henrietta TX, 76365

marianne.bowles@co.clay.tx.us

(940) 538-4561

Website / List Serve

Sheri Woodfin

Tom Green County District Clerk

112 W. Beauregard

San Angelo TX, 76903

sheri.woodfin@co.tom-green.tx.us

(325) 659-6579

Chair

Tammy Kneuper

Bandera County District Clerk

P. O. Box 2688

Bandera TX, 78003

districtclerk@banderacounty.org

(830) 796-4606

Jennifer Lindenzweig

Hunt County County Clerk

P. O. Box 1316

Greenville TX, 75403

jlindenzweig@huntcounty.net

(903) 408-4130

Laura Hinojosa

Hidalgo County District Clerk

P. O. Box 87

Edinburg TX, 78540

laura.hinojosa@co.hidalgo.tx.us

(956) 289-7801

Stacey Kemp

Collin County County Clerk

2300 Bloomdale Rd., Suite 2106

McKinney TX, 75071

skemp@collincountytx.gov

(972) 548-4185

Historical Committee

Alison Haley

Midland County County Clerk

500 N. Loraine, 4th Floor

Midland TX, 79701

alison_haley@co.midland.tx.us

(432) 688-4403

Chair

Rebecca "Becky" Bolin

Kerr County County Clerk

700 Main Street

Suite 122

Kerrville TX, 78028

rbolin@co.kerr.tx.us

(830) 792-2255

Celeste Bichsel

Carson County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 487

Panhandle TX, 79068

celestebichsel@gmail.com

(806) 537-3873

Beth Rothermel

Washington County County Clerk

100 E. Main, Ste. 102

Brenham TX, 77833

brothermel@wacounty.com

(979) 277-6216

Records Management

Margaret Dorman

Wheeler County County Clerk

P. O. Box 465

401 Main Street

Wheeler TX, 79096

margaret.dorman@co.wheeler.tx.us

(806) 826-5544

Parliamentarian

Clarissa Webster

Ector County District Clerk

300 N.Grant, Room 301

Odessa TX, 79761

clarissa.webster@ectorcountytx.gov

(432) 498-4290

Technology Committee (AD HOC)

John Warren

Dallas County County Clerk

1201 Elm St., STE 2100

Dallas TX, 75202

john.warren@dallascounty.org

(214) 653-7094

Chair

Mark Turnbull

Montgomery County County Clerk

P. O. Box 959

210 W. Davis

Conroe TX, 77305-0959

mark.turnbull@mctx.org

(936) 539-7885

Banking and Finance

Dwight Sullivan

Galveston County County Clerk

P.O. Box 17253

600 59th Street, STE 2001

Galveston TX, 77551

dwight.sullivan@co.galveston.tx.us

(409) 766-2210

Chair

Eric Garza

Cameron County District Clerk

974 E. Harrison Street

Brownsville TX, 78520

egarza@co.cameron.tx.us

(956) 544-0838

Nancy E. Rister

Williamson County County Clerk

P. O. Box 647

Jarrell TX, 76537

nrister@wilco.org

(512) 943-1515

Tammy Kneuper

Bandera County District Clerk

P. O. Box 2688

Bandera TX, 78003

districtclerk@banderacounty.org

(830) 796-4606

Jennifer Lindenzweig

Hunt County County Clerk

P. O. Box 1316

Greenville TX, 75403

jlindenzweig@huntcounty.net

(903) 408-4130

Laura Hinojosa

Hidalgo County District Clerk

P. O. Box 87

Edinburg TX, 78540

laura.hinojosa@co.hidalgo.tx.us

(956) 289-7801

Stacey Kemp

Collin County County Clerk

2300 Bloomdale Rd., Suite 2106

McKinney TX, 75071

skemp@collincountytx.gov

(972) 548-4185

reSearchTX

Sharena Gilliland

Parker County District Clerk

117 Fort Worth Hwy.

Weatherford TX, 76086

sharena.gilliland@parkercountytx.com

(817) 598-6114

Tom Wilder

Tarrant County District Clerk

100 N. Calhoun St., 2nd Floor

Fort Worth TX, 76196

dclerk@tarrantcounty.com

(817) 212-7208

Chris Daniel

Harris County District Clerk

201 Caroline Street, Suite 420

Houston TX, 77002

chris.daniel@hcdistrictclerk.com

(832) 927-5846

Tammy Kneuper

Bandera County District Clerk

P. O. Box 2688

Bandera TX, 78003

districtclerk@banderacounty.org

(830) 796-4606

Stacey Kemp

Collin County County Clerk

2300 Bloomdale Rd., Suite 2106

McKinney TX, 75071

skemp@collincountytx.gov

(972) 548-4185

Community Outreach

Melanie Reed

Ellis County District Clerk

109 S. Jackson

Waxahachie TX, 75165

melanie.reed@co.ellis.tx.us

(972) 825-5092

Chair

Dana Hogg

Hardin County District Clerk

P. O. Box 2997

Kountze TX, 77625

dana.hogg@co.hardin.tx.us

(409) 246-5150

Pat Thomson

Fisher County County Clerk

P. O. Box 368

109 N. Angelo Street

Roby TX, 79543

pat.thomson@co.fisher.tx.us

(325) 776-2401

Eva Martinez

Wilson County County Clerk

P. O. Box 27

Floresville TX, 78114

eva.martinez@co.wilson.tx.us

(830) 393-7308

OCATexas Advisory Council

Sharena Gilliland

Parker County District Clerk

117 Fort Worth Hwy.

Weatherford TX, 76086

sharena.gilliland@parkercountytx.com

(817) 598-6114

Sylvia Garza Perez

Cameron County County Clerk

964 E. Harrison Street

Brownsville TX, 78523

sylvia.perez@co.cameron.tx.us

(956) 550-1327

Joshua B. Tackett

Navarro County District Clerk

P. O. Box 1439

Navarro Count Courthouse, 500 W. 3rd Ave., STE 201

Corsicana TX, 75151

jtackett@navarrocounty.org

(903) 654-3040

John Warren

Dallas County County Clerk

1201 Elm St., STE 2100

Dallas TX, 75202

john.warren@dallascounty.org

(214) 653-7094

Jennifer Lindenzweig

Hunt County County Clerk

P. O. Box 1316

Greenville TX, 75403

jlindenzweig@huntcounty.net

(903) 408-4130

Laura Hinojosa

Hidalgo County District Clerk

P. O. Box 87

Edinburg TX, 78540

laura.hinojosa@co.hidalgo.tx.us

(956) 289-7801

Stacey Kemp

Collin County County Clerk

2300 Bloomdale Rd., Suite 2106

McKinney TX, 75071

skemp@collincountytx.gov

(972) 548-4185

Lisa Johnson

Hemphill County Combination Clerk

P. O. Box 867

Canadian TX, 79014

lisaj@hemphill-clerk.com

(806) 323-6212

Tammy Kneuper

Bandera County District Clerk

P. O. Box 2688

Bandera TX, 78003

districtclerk@banderacounty.org

(830) 796-4606

TAC Board

Tammy Kneuper

Bandera County District Clerk

P. O. Box 2688

Bandera TX, 78003

districtclerk@banderacounty.org

(830) 796-4606

Jennifer Lindenzweig

Hunt County County Clerk

P. O. Box 1316

Greenville TX, 75403

jlindenzweig@huntcounty.net

(903) 408-4130